Panasonic at GITEX 2015

Buy
Panasonic at GITEX 2015

Panasonic at GITEX Technology Week 2015

Panasonic focuses on Innovative Smart Solutions at GITEX Technology Week 2015 with a line-up of exciting new technologies being displayed in the region for the first time. Visit us at GITEX 2015 October 18-22 at Stand A3-5, Hall 3, Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai, UAE.
Come, see and experience the future of your business.

“GITEX Technology Week is one of the most anticipated technology events globally and we will display our innovative solutions for businesses, governments and homes during the 35th anniversary edition of the event this year. As the Middle East gears up for international events such as Dubai Expo 2020 and Qatar FIFA World Cup 2022, governments and businesses will need effective solutions to meet the resulting influx of visitors and growth in demand for products and services. GITEX 2015 is the ideal event for us to showcase to the B2G and B2B sector our exceptional line-up of Smart Solutions to meet future demands.”

Shinichi Wakita
Managing Director
Panasonic Marketing Middle East & Africa FZE

Panasonic at GITEX 2015
Panasonic at GITEX 2015

VISIT US AT GITEX AND WIN

Win an amazing daily prize when you visit the Panasonic stand at GITEX Technology Week 2015. All you need to do is take a photo of yourself at our GITEX stand and submit it to enter the daily draw.

Click here to enter the contest

Follow the latest updates from GITEX on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram and LinkedIn

VISIT US AT GITEX AND WIN
Panasonic at GITEX 2015

INTERACTIVE MIRROR

Excited about the future of beauty and grooming, Panasonic will reveal its interactive mirror at GITEX 2015. The mirror itself has the ability to evaluate consumers’ skin, suggest areas to work on, show how they’ll appear in different lighting and more. The mirror can give makeup tutorials and show what people would look like with various styles of facial hair. Female users can try virtual makeup and make-up navigation, while men can try on virtual beards and mustaches that suit on the facial contour.

Learn more about Panasonic Interactive Mirror

INTERACTIVE MIRROR
Panasonic at GITEX 2015

LIGHT ID

Panasonic's "Light ID" solution makes various information able to be transmitted over ID signals from LED light sources such as illuminated signboards, show windows and displays. The newly developed technology only requires users to download an app onto their smartphones, and realizes transmission rates that are couple hundred times higher (several kbps) than conventional light identification systems. The signal source is a flashing white LED of several thousand hertz that can be installed in digital signage as a backlight as well as spotlights for works of art in museums and products in stores.

Learn more about Panasonic Light ID Technology

LIGHT ID
Panasonic at GITEX 2015

SPACE PLAYER

"Space Player" is a new and innovative type of lighting equipment combining the functions of traditional lighting and video projectors to offer non-conventional ambient lighting as well as projection contents. This revolutionary new product line utilizes solid-state laser illumination technology and easily mounts on traditional lighting track. It can run up to 20,000 hours without a lamp replacement and uses a fraction of the energy consumed by typical projection systems.

Learn more about Panasonic Space Player

SPACE PLAYER
Panasonic at GITEX 2015

SMART DOWNLIGHT

Panasonic’s Smart Downlight is a lighting signage according to people’s natural action utilizing projector and sensor. It projects on an object following its movement, and does keystone correction depending on the projection area at all times.

Smart Downlight
Panasonic at GITEX 2015

POOL PROJECTION MAPPING

This attractive visual solution for hotels and themes parks utilize Panasonic's PT-DZ21K2 3-chip DLP projector delivering 20,000 lumens that was used in the London 2012 Olympic Games, together with the ET-D75LE90 ultra-short distance lens with a throw ratio of 0.36. The total space required including the projector for 200 inches projection is 1.5 meters”

Learn more about Panasonic Projector PT-DZ21K2
Download PT-DZ21K2 Catalog

Learn more about ET-D75LE90 Ultra Short Throw lens
Download ET-D75LE90 Catalog

POOL PROJECTION MAPPING
Panasonic at GITEX 2015

INTERACTIVE FLOOR SYSTEM

With its built-in projector, sensor and PC, the Panasonic interactive system is easy to setup and doesn't require installation work such as hanging brackets and adjusting sensors. An image size of approximately 85-inch can be displayed. Suitable for children play areas and retail environments.

INTERACTIVE FLOOR SYSTEM
Panasonic at GITEX 2015

4K PROJECTOR

Panasonic introduces the world's lightest 3-chip DLP laser projector with 4K+ resolution, featuring extremely long 20,000-hour light-source life and laser light-source engine allowing 24/7 operation. It is also equipped with Panasonic's Real Motion Processor that combines Frame-Creation and High-Speed Processing for fluid motion reproduction. The PT-RQ13K is suitable for rental/staging, auditoriums, museums/exhibitions, control rooms, digital signage and more.

Learn more about Panasonic 4K Projector PT-RQ13K

4K Projector
Panasonic at GITEX 2015

4K PROFESSIONAL DISPLAY

The Panasonic LQ70 Series offers large-screen 4K UHD LCD displays with the excellent picture quality, durability, and reliability that professional applications demand. The dynamic large screen relays images in breathtaking scale, while displaying fine characters and textures in sharp detail. These models also feature a wide variety of functions, including 4-Input Multi-Window Display and 3G-SDI connection (optional).

Learn more about Panasonic LQ70 4K Displays
Download Catalog

4K PROFESSIONAL DISPLAY
Panasonic at GITEX 2015

DATA ARCHIVER

The LB-DH8 Series Data Archiver is a scalable optical disc library system that supports the ever-increasing demand for longer-term data storage in data center business. Panasonic has leveraged its optical disc drive, media, and advanced robotics technologies to develop a scalable module expansion configuration that can support an increase of data with high reliability that is necessary for long-term data storage.

Learn more about Panasonic Data Archiver LB-DH8 series
Download Catalog

DATA ARCHIVER
Panasonic at GITEX 2015

HD VISUAL COMMUNICATION SYSTEM

Quick decision making and extensive information sharing are essential for today's business. The new Panasonic HD Visual Communication (HDVC) System connects to multiple sites for videoconferences with minimal installation costs. You can also use a mobile device to take part in a videoconference from a location away from your company. The HDVC System realizes effective visual communication without restrictions on time or place. It flexibly responds to a wide range of communication needs in various fields, such as education, manufacturing, healthcare, finance and sales.

Learn more about Panasonic HD Visual Communication System
Download Catalog

HD VISUAL COMMUNICATION SYSTEM
Panasonic at GITEX 2015

OFFICE COMMUNICATION SYSTEM

The new NSX1000/2000 has a capacity of max 1,000/2000 user/terminal, and the Network site is up to 32 sites. It has excellent emergency and maintenance measures, as it supports 1+1 redundancy and so P2P calls between IP Phones are kept. The new UC app which is called UC Pro has various functions such as Voice/Text chat, presence, video call, integration with Outlook, Voice call, Voice mail and voice conference. UC Pro can be used by various terminal such as PC, tablet, and smartphone. The user can contact anyone, anytime, anywhere.

OFFICE COMMUNICATION SYSTEM
Panasonic at GITEX 2015

VIDEO INTERCOM

The new Panasonic VL-V900 Series video intercom system is designed to fulfill the needs of apartment buildings. It supports large apartments systems with the ability to support 3 lobby stations and 560 room monitors. It can also support 4 guard stations and multiple buildings when connected to a PBX system. The system provides safety and security to residents who can answer visitors after checking their faces using a smartphone or wireless monitor. Residents can also record images of visitors and monitor common surveillance cameras from their own rooms.

Download VL-V900 Catalog

VIDEO INTERCOM
Panasonic at GITEX 2015

HOME NETWORK SYSTEM

Making your Home smarter is easier than before. Various devices can be used and set up in several ways and combinations. Allowing you to control and monitor your belongings making you feel safer when you are away from home.

Download Catalog

HOME NETWORK SYSTEM

باناسونيك في جيتكس 2015

باناسونيك في جيتكس 2015

باناسونيك في أسبوع جيتكس للتقنية 2015

تركز باناسونيك على الحلول الذكية المبتكرة في أسبوع جيتكس للتقنية 2015 مع مجموعة من التقنيات المذهلة والتي تعرض لأول مرة في المنطقة، قوموا بزيارتنا في جيتكس 2015 من 18 إلى 22 أكتوبر 2015 الجناح A3-5 القاعة 3 في مركز دبي التجاري العالمي، دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
اكتشف مستقبل أعمالك.

"إن أسبوع جيتكس للتكنولوجيا 2015 هو واحد من أهم الفعاليات التكنولوجية المنتظرة بفارغ الصبر على المستوى العالمي، وسوف نعرض حلولنا المبتكرة للشركات والحكومات والمنازل خلال النسخة الخامسة والثلاثين من ذلك الحدث العام الجاري. وفي الوقت الذي تستعد فيه منطقة الشرق الأوسط لاستضافة أحداث مهمة مثل معرض دبي إكسبو 2020 وبطولة كأس العالم لكرة القدم في قطر 2022، فإن الحكومات والشركات ستكون بحاجة إلى حلول فعالة لمواجهة التدفق المتوقع من الزوار وكذلك النمو في الطلب على المنتجات والخدمات. إن معرض جيتكس للتكنولوجيا هو الحدث المثالي بالنسبة لنا كي نعرض لقطاع العمل ما لدينا من تشكيلة استثنائية من الحلول الذكية المصممة لتلبية الطلب في المستقبل. "

شينيتشي واكيتا
المدير التنفيذي
باناسونيك الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا للتسويق م م ح

باناسونيك في جيتكس 2015
باناسونيك في جيتكس 2015

زرنا في جيتكس واربح

اربح جائزة رائعة يومياً عند زيارتك لجناح باناسونيك في أسبوع جيتكس للتقنية 2015، كل ما عليك فعله هو التقاط صورة لنفسك في جناحنا ورفعها في الموقع أدناه لتدخل السحب اليومي.

أنقر لدخول المسابقة

تابع أحدث التطورات من جيتكس على صفحاتنا في Facebook و Twitter و YouTube و Instagram و LinkedIn.

زرنا في جيتكس واربح
باناسونيك في جيتكس 2015

المرآة التفاعلية

ستكشف باناسونيك الغطاء في جيتكس 2015 عن مرآتها التفاعلية في التي تمهد الطريق إلى مستقبل الجمال والعناية الشخصية، هذه المرآة بإمكانها تقييم بشرة المستخدمين وتقديم نصائح حول المناطق التي تحتاج إلى عناية كما تعرض كيف سيظهر المستخدمون تحت إضاءات مختلفة والمزيد، وتقدم المرآة دروساً للتجميل وتظهر للمستخدمين كيف سيظهرون بتسريحات مختلفة، يمكن للمستخدمات الإناث تجربة ماكياج افتراضي كما يمكن للمستخدمين الذكور تجربة ذقون وشوارب افتراضية لتجربتها مع شكل الوجه.

اعرف المزيد عن المرآة التفاعلية من باناسونيك

المرآة التفاعلية
باناسونيك في جيتكس 2015

تقنية Light ID

حلول تقنية Light ID من باناسونيك تجعل من الممكن نقل البيانات خلال إشارات تعريفية صادرة من مصابيح LED مثل اللوحات المضيئة وواجهات المحلات، هذه التقنية التي تم تطويرها حديثاً تحتاج من المستخدم فقط أن يقوم بتحميل برنامج على هاتفه الذكي وهي تحقق سرعات إرسال أسرع بمئات المرات (عدة كيلوبت في الثانية) من حلول التعريف الضوئي التقليدية، مصدر الإشارة هو مصباح LED يومض بسرعة عدة آلاف هيرتز ويمكن استخدامه في اللوحات الالكترونية كضوء خلفي كما يمكن استخدامه كضوء موضعي للأعمال الفنية في المتاحف والمنتجات في المحلات التجارية.

اعرف المزيد عن تقنية Light ID من باناسونيك

تقنية Light ID
باناسونيك في جيتكس 2015

جهاز Space Player

جهاز Space Player هو نوع جديد ومبتكر من معدات الإضاءة وهو يدمج بين وظائف الإضاءة التقليدية وعرض الفيديو الضوئي ليقدم تجربة عرض ضوئي غير تقليدية، هذا المنتج الثوري الجديد يستخدم تقنية العرض عن طريق الليزر ويمكن تركيبه بسهولة على مسارات الإضاءة التقليدية، ويمكنه العمل لمدة تصل إلى 20 ألف ساعة دون الحاجة إلي تغيير المصباح بالإضافة إلى أنه يستهلك جزءاً بسيطاً من الطاقة مقارنة بأنظمة العرض الضوئي التقليدية.

اعرف المزيد حول جهاز Space Player من باناسونيك

جهاز Space Player
باناسونيك في جيتكس 2015

المصباح السفلي الذكي

مصباح باناسونيك السفلي الذكي هو إعلان ضوئي يتفاعل مع الحركة الطبيعية للأشخاص باستخدام جهاز عرض ضوئي (بروجكتور) ومستشعر، فهو يعرض الصورة على الجسم متتبعاً لحركته ويقوم بتصحيح العرض بصورة مستمرة حسب مساحة العرض.

المصباح السفلي الذكي
باناسونيك في جيتكس 2015

العرض الضوئي في المسابح

هذا التطبيق البصري الجذاب للفنادق والحدائق الترفيهية يستخدم جهاز العرض الضوئي PT-DZ21K2 من نوع DLP ثلاثي الشرائح من باناسونيك بسطوع 20 ألف لومين والذي تم استخدامه في أولمبياد لندن 2012، بالإضافة إلى عدسة الإسقاط القصير للغاية ET-D75LE90 ذات نسبة إسقاط 0.36، وبهذا التطبيق فإن المسافة اللازمة لعرض بحجم 200 بوصة هو متر ونصف فقط.

اعرف المزيد عن جهاز العرض الضوئي PT-DZ21K2 من باناسونيك
تحميل كاتالوج PT-DZ21K2

اعرف المزيد عن عدسة الإسقاط القصير للغاية ET-D75LE90 من باناسونيك
تحميل كاتالوج PT-DZ21K2

العرض الضوئي في المسابح
باناسونيك في جيتكس 2015

نظام العرض التفاعلي

هذا النظام المدمج الذي يتكون من جهاز عرض ضوئي ومستشعر وحاسوب مدمج هو سهل التركيب ولا يحتاج إلى أعمال معقدة مثل تركيب الحوامل وضبط المستشعر، ويمكنه عرض صور بحجم 85 بوصة، وهو مناسب للاستخدام في مناطق لعب الأطفال والمحلات التجارية.

نظام العرض التفاعلي
باناسونيك في جيتكس 2015

جهاز العرض الضوئي بدقة 4K

تقدم باناسونيك أخف جهاز عرض ضوئي (بروجكتور) من نوع DLP ثلاثي الشرائح بدقة تتجاوز 4K في العالم، ويتميز الجهاز بعمر مصدر ضوء طويل  للغاية يصل حتى 20 ألف ساعة بالإضافة إلى محرك ليزر ضوئي مما يسمح بالتشغيل المتواصل 24/7، وهذا الجهاز مزود بمعالج Real Motion من باناسونيك الذي الذي يمزج بين تكوين الإطارات والمعالجة عالية السرعة، جهاز العرض الضوئي هذا مناسب للاستخدام في المتاحف والمعارض وغرف التحكم والإعلان الرقمي والمسارح وغيرها من التطبيقات.

اعرف المزيد عن جهاز العرض الضوئي PT-RQ13K من باناسونيك

جهاز العرض الضوئي بدقة 4K
باناسونيك في جيتكس 2015

شاشة 4K الاحترافية

سلسلة LQ70 من باناسونيك تقدم شاشات LCD كبيرة بدقة 4K مع الميزات التي تتطلبها الاستخدامات الاحترافية مثل جودة الصورة العالية والاعتمادية، تعرض الشاشات الديناميكية الكبيرة الصور بشكل أخاذ بينما تعرض الحروف والتراكيب بدقة عالية، كما أن هذه الطرازات تتميز بتشكيلة واسعة من الوظائف مثل وضع متعدد الشاشات رباعي المدخل ووصلة 3G-SDI الاختيارية.

اعرف المزيد عن شاشات LQ70 بدقة 4K من باناسونيك
تحميل الكاتالوج

شاشة 4K الاحترافية
باناسونيك في جيتكس 2015

جهاز أرشفة البيانات

جهاز أرشفة البيانات من سلسلة LB-DH8 هو نظام أرشفة أقراص ضوئية قابل للتوسع صمم لتغطية الاحتياجات المتزايدة لقطاع مراكز البيانات لحلول أرشفة بيانات لفترات طويلة، قامت باناسونيك باستخدام خبراتها في تقنيات الأقراص الضوئية والوسائط والروبوتات لتطوير نظام قابل للتوسع يمكنه دعم زيادة البيانات مع الاعتمادية العالية المطلوبة لمثل هذه التطبيقات.

اعرف المزيد عن جهاز أرشفة البيانات من باناسونيك
تحميل الكاتالوج

جهاز أرشفة البيانات
باناسونيك في جيتكس 2015

نظام الاتصال البصري عالي الدقة (HDVC)

إن اتخاذ القرارات بسرعة وتبادل المعلومات بصورة شاملة هي من الضرورات لإعمال الوقت الحاضر، نظام الاتصال البصري عالي الدقة (HDVC) من باناسونيك يقوم بتوصيل عدة مواقع لمؤتمرات الفيديو بتكلفة تركيب منخفضة، يمكنك أيضاً استخدام هاتف نقال للمشاركة في مؤتمر الفيديو من موقع بعيد من شركتك، يحقق نظام HDVC اتصالاً بصرياً فعالاً بدون قيود زمنية أو مكانية، وهو مناسب للاستخدام في العديد من القطاعات مثل التعليم والتصنيع والصحة والاقتصاد والمبيعات.

اعرف المزيد عن نظام الاتصال البصري عالي الدقة من باناسونيك
تحميل الكاتالوج

نظام الاتصال البصري عالي الدقة (HDVC)
باناسونيك في جيتكس 2015

نظام الاتصال المكتبي

مقسم NSX1000/2000 الجديد يتميز بقدرة استيعابية تصل إلى 1000/2000 مستخدم/وحدة طرفية وحتى 32 موقع شبكي، وهو مزود بمواصفات طوارئ وصيانة ممتازة فهو يدعم نظام تكرار البيانات 1+1 وبالتالي تستمر مكالمات P2P بين الهواتف الشبكية IP، كما أن تطبيق UC الجديد الذي يدعى UC Pro يتميز بميزات متعددة مثل الدردشة النصية والصوتية والحضور ومكالمات الفيديو والتكامل مع Outlook والمكالمات الصوتية والبريد الصوتي والمؤتمرات الصوتية، ويمكن استخدام UC Pro عن طريق وحدات طرفية متنوعة مثل الحواسيب والهواتف الذكية و أجهزة التابلت، مما يمكن المستخدم من الاتصال بأي شخص في أي وقت وأي مكان.

نظام الاتصال المكتبي
باناسونيك في جيتكس 2015

نظام الاتصال الداخلي بالفيديو Video Intercom

سلسلة نظام الاتصال الداخلي بالفيديو VL-V900 الجديدة من باناسونيك تم تصميمها لتغطية احتياجات المباني الشققية، فهي تدعم أنظمة الشقق الكبيرة بقدرتها على توصيل 3 محطات ردهات و 560 شاشة غرفة، كما يمكنها أيضاً توصيل 4 محطات رجال أمن وعدة مباني عند توصيلها بنظام PBX، يزود النظام السكان بالحماية والأمان حيث يمكنهم الاستجابة للزوار بعد مشاهدة وجوههم باستخدام هاتف ذكي أو شاشة لاسلكية، كما يمكن للسكان حفظ صور الزوار بالإضافة إلى استعراض صور كاميرات المراقبة العامة من منازلهم.

تحميل الكاتالوج

نظام الاتصال الداخلي بالفيديو Video Intercom
باناسونيك في جيتكس 2015

نظام الشبكة المنزلية

جعل منزلك أكثر ذكاءاً صار أسهل الآن، حيث يمكن تركيب واستخدام عدة أجهزة بعدة طرق وتراكيب، مما يمكنك من التحكم ومراقبة ممتلكاتك وجعلك تحس بأمان أكثر عندما تكون بعيداً من منزلك.

تحميل الكاتالوج

نظام الشبكة المنزلية