Panasonic Wiring Devices

Buy

Panasonic Wiring Devices



Panasonic is a world leading manufacturer of electric switches and sockets, featuring high reliability, easy installation and compliant with international and local safety standards.

Committed to the Middle East and Africa



From 1918 when Panasonic was established, our brand that embodies leading Japanese technologies has become a globally trusted name. Now our advanced products and cutting edge technologies fulfill the discerning needs of diverse markets and customers in the Middle East and Africa. With its innovative products, Panasonic provides smart solutions that improve daily living.

Easy Installation



Offering switches, outlets and related products that are easy to install as well as being easy to use for consumers is important to Panasonic. Safety standards and guidelines all over the world are addressed and complied with. Product designs emphasize installation ease which in turn promotes uniform installation quality everywhere in the world.

For example,SIMPLUS series are designed to be easily installed in 3 quick steps. Screws are semi-tightened into the box first and the switch body can be easily installed even in the dark.

The Secrets Behind our Quality



Panasonic’s cutting edge products are the results of a continuous technical development process that stresses Security, Safety and Comfort. This is seen in the development of our switches and outlets incorporating outstanding safety measures to better protect homes from various electrical hazards.

Standards Compliance

Standards Compliance

Panasonic wiring devices boast high reliability and are compliant with both international and local standards such as IEC60669, European RoHS directive, Saudi Arabia's SASO and The UAE's Emirates Quality Mark (EQM) by ESMA.

Panasonic offers a wide range of electric switches and sockets with various designs concepts like metallic colors and screwless design. Panasonic wiring devices are available in British Standard (BS-type), American Standard (A-type), as well as Continental Standard (C-type). Browse through our unique series such as Flatima, Refina, Harmony, Wide and Simplus, and choose the one that's right for your needs.

homesandliving

أجهزة باناسونيك السلكية

أجهزة باناسونيك السلكية



باناسونيك هي مُصّنع رائد على مستوى العالم للمفاتيح والمقابس الكهربائية، والتي توفر مستوى عاليًا من الاعتمادية وسهولة التركيب والتوافق مع معايير السلامة الدوية والمحلية.

ملتزمون تجاه الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا



بداية من عام 1918، عندما تأسست شركة باناسونيك، أصبحت علامتنا التجارية، التي تضمن التقنيات اليابانية الرائدة، اسمًا يحوز على الثقة في كل أنحاء العالم. والآن، تلبي منتجاتنا المتقدمة وتقنياتنا الحديثة احتياجات الأسواق المختلفة والعملاء المختلفين في الشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا. وفي وجود المنتجات المبتكرة، توفر باناسونيك حلولاً ذكية تحسّن من المعيشة اليومية.

سهولة التركيب



إن تقديم المنافذ الكهربائية والمنتجات المرتبطة سهلة التركيب والاستخدام بواسطة العملاء هو أمر بالغ الأهمية بالنسبة لشركة باناسونيك. ويتم اتباع معايير وإرشادات السلامة في كل أنحاء العالم والالتزام بها. إن تصميم منتجاتنا يؤكد على سهولة التركيب، الأمر الذي يعزز بدوره من توحيد جودة التركيب في كل مكان في العالم.

على سبيل المثال، تم تصميم السلسلة SIMPLUS ليتم تركيبها بسهولة في 3 خطوات سريعة. يتم إحكام ربط البراغي قليلاً في البداية داخل الصندوق، ويمكن تركيب هيكل المفتاح بسهولة حتى في الظلام.

الأسرار الكامنة وراء جودتنا



إن المنتجات الحديثة التي تقدمها باناسونيك هي نتيجة عملية التطوير التقني المستمر التي تؤكد على الأمان والسلامة والراحة. ويتضح ذلك في تطوير المفاتيح والمنافذ الكهربائية الخاصة بنا التي تشتمل على معايير السلامة الفائقة لتوفير مستوى أفضل من الحماية للمنازل من المخاطر الكهربائية المتنوعة.

الالتزام بالمعايير

الالتزام بالمعايير

إن أجهزة باناسونيك اللاسلكية توفر مستوى عاليًا من الاعتمادية كما أنها تمتثل للمعايير العالمية والمحلية مثل IEC60669، وتوجيه RoHS الأوروبي، والهيئة السعودية للمواصفات والمقاييس والجودة (SASO)، وعلامة الجودة الإماراتية (EQM) المقدمة بواسطة هيئة الإمارات للمواصفات والمقاييس (ESMA).

تقدم باناسونيك مجموعة كبيرة من المفاتيح والمقابس الكهربائية بتصاميم مختلفة مثل الألوان المعدنية والتصاميم التي لا تحتاج إلى براغي. تتوافر أجهزة باناسونيك السلكية بالمعيار البريطاني (النوع BS)، والمعيار الأمريكي (النوع A)، بالإضافة إلى المعيار الأوروبي (النوع C). استعرض عبر السلاسل المميزة التي نقدمها مثل Flatima وRefina وHarmony وWide وSimplus، واختر السلسلة المناسبة لاحتياجاتك.

homesandliving