Valentine’s Day Gift Ideas

Buy
Valentine’s Day Gift Ideas

Valentine’s Day
Gift Ideas

Make this Valentine's Day a memorable one.
Choose the perfect gift from a wide variety of Panasonic products
that suit every personality.

Gifts for Him

From cameras and headphones to 4K televisions and grooming, you can find the perfect gift from a wide range of Panasonic products.

Explore gift ideas for him

Gifts for Her

From beauty and styling to headphones and camcorders, you can find the perfect gift from a wide range of Panasonic products.

Explore gift ideas for her

Where to buy

Where to buy

Head to the nearest Panasonic showroom and discover even more gift ideas from our wide range of products, including televisions, digital cameras and camcorders, beauty and grooming, telephones, kitchen appliances and much more.

Find your nearest Panasonic Showroom

Win with Panasonic


Panasonic offers customers in UAE, Kuwait and Jordan amazing prizes when shopping for Panasonic products. See below for details.

United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates

Enter the lucky draw at Panasonic showroom in Dubai for a chance to win one night stay for two at Atlantis the Palm with spa access and dinner for two. One raffle coupon for every purchase worth 250 AED. Valid from 5-18 February 2017. For more details, call 04-2719670.

Kuwait

Kuwait

Buy Panasonic products worth 15 KD and above from Best Al-Yousifi Online Store to enter the lucky draw and win one night stay for two at Jumeirah Messilah Beach Hotel & Spa, including spa access and dinner for two and a Panasonic IPL hair removal system. Valid from 5-18 February 2017. For more details, call Best Al-Yousifi customer service team on 1832323.

Jordan

Jordan

Enter the lucky draw at Panasonic showroom in Amman for a chance to win one night stay for two at a 5-star hotel at the Dead Sea. One raffle coupon for every purchase worth 50 JD. Valid from 5-18 February 2017. For more details, call 06-5866422.

أفكار لهدايا عيد الحب


أفكار لهدايا عيد الحب




أفكار لهدايا عيد الحب

اجعل عيد الحب هذا عيدًا لا ينسى.
اختر الهدية المثالية من مجموعة واسعة من منتجات باناسونيك التي تناسب كل الأذواق.

هدايا له

من الكاميرات وسماعات الرأس إلى أجهزة التليفزيون بدقة 4K وأدوات التزيّن، يمكنك العثور على الهدية المثالية من مجموعة كبيرة من منتجات باناسونيك.

استطلعي أفكار الهدايا المناسبة له

هدايا لها

من منتجات التجميل وتصفيف الشعر إلى سماعات الرأس وكاميرات الفيديو، يمكنك العثور على الهدية المثالية لها من مجموعة كبيرة من منتجات باناسونيك.

استطلع أفكار الهدايا المناسبة لها

أماكن الشراء

أماكن الشراء

توجه إلى أقرب صالة عرض تابعة لشركة باناسونيك واكتشف المزيد من أفكار الهدايا التي نطرحها من مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات الخاصة بنا، مثل أجهزة التليفزيون والكاميرات الرقمية وكاميرات الفيديو ومنتجات التجميل والتزيّن والهواتف وأجهزة المطبخ وغيرها الكثير.

تعرّف على أقرب صالة عرض لك تابعة لشركة باناسونيك

اربح الهدايا مع باناسونيك


توفر شركة باناسونيك هدايا رائعة للعملاء في دولة الإمارات المتحدة والكويت والأردن عند التسوق لشراء منتجاتها. انظر أدناه للاطلاع على التفاصيل.

الإمارات العربية المتحدة

الإمارات العربية المتحدة

ادخل السحب في صالة عرض تابعة لشركة باناسونيك في دبي لتحظى بفرصة الفوز بإقامة لمدة ليلة واحدة لشخصين في فندق Atlantis the Palm وتمتع أيضًا بالمنتجع الصحي (السبا) وعشاء لشخصين. احصل على قسيمة سحب لكل عملية شراء بقيمة 250 درهم. هذا العرض سارٍ في الفترة من 5 إلى 18 من فبراير عام 2017. للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل، يُرجى الاتصال على الرقم ‎04-2719670

الكويت

الكويت

اشتر منتجات باناسونيك بقيمة 15 دينارًا وأكثر من متجر Best Al-Yousifi على الإنترنت لتدخل السحب وتحظى بفرصة الفوز بإقامة لمدة ليلة واحدة في فندق ومنتجع Jumeirah Messilah Beach Hotel & Spa، وتمتع أيضًا بالمنتجع الصحي (السبا) وعشاء لفردين ونظام إزالة الشعر الزائد IPL من باناسونيك . هذا العرض سارٍ في الفترة من 5 إلى 18 من فبراير عام 2017. للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل، يُرجى الاتصال بفريق خدمة عملاء متجر Best Al-Yousifi على الرقم ‎1832323.

الأردن

الأردن

ادخل السحب في صالة عرض تابعة لشركة باناسونيك في عمّان لتحظى بفرصة الفوز بإقامة لمدة ليلة واحدة في فندق خمس نجوم في منطقة البحر الميت. احصل على قسيمة سحب لكل عملية شراء بقيمة 50 دينارًا. هذا العرض سارٍ في الفترة من 5 إلى 18 من فبراير عام 2017. للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل، يُرجى الاتصال على الرقم ‎06-5866422.