Gifts for Her

Buy
Gift Ideas for Her

Gift Ideas for Her

Make this Valentine's Day a memorable one.
Choose the perfect gift from a wide variety of Panasonic products
that suit every personality.

2-Way Hair Straightener
EH-HV20

2-Way Hair Straightener EH-HV20

She will fall in love with her hair again with the new 2-way straightener. It transforms your look from sleek and straight to curly and fun. The key is in the 105mm ceramic plates which heat up to 230 degrees with 3 temperature settings and even heat distribution for better styling.

Learn more about EH-HV20

Stylish Headphones
RP-HF500

Stylish Headphones
RP-HF500

Make her day with the with these stylish and durable headphones. Made with 40mm Driver Units and sound-enhancing flat cables, it produces highly expressive and quality sound every time. Its comfortable and foldable design will make it her perfect travel companion.

Learn more about RP-HF500

2-in-1 Garment Steamer
NI-GSD071

2-in-1 Garment Steamer NI-GSD071

This amazing product combines the convenience of a garment iron with the beautiful finish of a steam iron. So she can use it to quickly refresh wrinkly clothes before leaving the house or use the unique steamer head like a conventional steam iron.

Learn more about NI-GSD071

Fast Hair Dryer
EH-NE64

Fast Hair Dryer EH-NE64

Save her time on busy mornings with the new and powerful NE64 fast dryer. The powerful airflow delivers warm air right down to the roots and enhances shine with ion conditioning so she always has smooth and gorgeous hair.

Learn more about EH-NE64

Bluetooth Sport Headphones
RP-BTS50

Bluetooth Sport Headphones RP-BTS50

She will jump for joy with the new wireless headphones that offer premium sounds while exercising. No need to stress about cables and the IPX5 waterproofing repels sweat and water. They are designed to stay in place even during the most strenuous workouts.

Learn more about RP-BTS50

LUMIX DSLM Camera DMC-GF8


The LUMIX GF8 is the ultimate in ease of use for any beginner. Just pinpoint a subject with a touch of the screen and let the camera determine the correct focus and exposure, or tap it to take a photo. With its 180° tiltable monitor and new shutter modes, it enables great hands-free selfies. All this with no compromise in image quality.

Learn more about DMC-GF8

Optimal Care Iron
NI-JWT980

Optimal Care Iron
NI-JWT980

Ironing is now less stressful and easier to manage with the Optimal Care Premium Iron. It uses high volume steam to easily iron out wrinkles and the amazing feature is that no temperature setting is required. The 360 degree ceramic soleplate makes ironing faster when covering multiple directions.

Learn more about NI-JWT980

IPL Hair Removal System 
ES-WH80

IPL Hair Removal System ES-WH80

Removing unwanted hair at home is a time-consuming chore and increasingly difficult for the modern working woman. With the stress-free solution of intense pulsed light (IPL) technology, she can prevent the growth of unwanted hair and have a smooth skin at the comfort of her own home.

Learn more about ES-WH80

Bluetooth Headphones 
RP-BTD5



Bluetooth Headphones RP-BTD5

The BTD5 are wireless headphones that support
Bluetooth, so she can enjoy her music without
being bothered by cables. They were
developed under the concept of letting the
user do something else while listening
to music on her way to school or work, or
inside the house.

Learn more about RP-BTD5

Epilator/Exfoliator ES-ED94

Epilator/Exfoliator
ES-ED94

The ES-ED94 is not only an epilator for hair removal, but can also be used for exfoliation to refine her natural skin to a glow by removing dead skin cells. It also includes a foot care head for smooth heels.

Learn more about ES-ED94

LUMIX Compact Camera
DMC-TZ57

LUMIX Compact Camera DMC-TZ57

If she loves clicking fun selfies then this LUMIX camera will bring her endless joy. The ultra compact 20x super zoom camera features a tilting monitor and Full-HD video recording. Capture selfies while out and about and share them directly via Wi-Fi.

Learn more about DMC-TZ57

Hair Styler EH-KE46

Hair Styler EH-KE46

With 4 attachments, she can use this versatile hair styler to create beautiful hairstyles and enjoy shiny hair everyday. A brush and dryer all in one, the EH-KE46 hair styler lets her blow out her hair the easy way, with one hand. She can use the attachments to create curls, add volume to her bangs, and try new looks.

Learn more about EH-KE46

Food Processor
MK-F800

Food Processor MK-F800

If she loves cooking, then the new high-end food processor is the perfect gift for her. With 13 attachments and 33 usage methods, this covers a wide range of meals, from three course meals to simple single items. The possibilities are endless with one touch cooking.

Learn more about MK-F800

“Q” Fan 
F-25UGA

“Q” Fan F-25UGA

A new era fan with high tech design & incredible features. The “Q” fan generates breeze in any direction she wants. From gentle breeze to strong wind, from pulsating to consistent, it can be modulated to suit her mood.

Learn more about F-25UGA

4K Camcorder
HC-VX980

4K Camcorder HC-VX980

Capture amazing memories in everlasting 4K quality. The LEICA Dicomar lens allows her to capture 4K videos or photos in crisp detail in bright or dark areas. Create unique, natural-looking video footage from any angle with this wireless multi camera.

Learn more about HC-VX980

Where to buy

Where to buy

Head to the nearest Panasonic showroom and discover even more gift ideas from our wide range of products, including televisions, digital cameras and camcorders, beauty and grooming, telephones, kitchen appliances and much more.

Find your nearest Panasonic Showroom

هدايا للسيدات


أفكار هدايا للنساء




أفكار هدايا للنساء

اجعل عيد الحب هذا عيدًا لا ينسى.
اختر الهدية المثالية من مجموعة واسعة من منتجات باناسونيك التي تناسب كل الأذواق.

جهاز فرد وتمويج الشعر
EH-HV20


ستُغرم بشعرها مجددًا عند استخدامها جهاز فرد وتمويج الشعر الجديد. حيث أنه سيحول مظهر شعرها من الأملس والمفرود إلى المموج المليء بالمرح. ويكمن سر ذلك في ألواح السيراميك بقطر 105 ملم والتي تصل درجة حرارتها إلى 230 درجة مع 3 أوضاع لضبط درجة الحرارة المناسبة إذ يساعد ذلك على توزيع الحرارة على الشعر بالتساوي للحصول على قصة شعر رائعة.

تعرّف على المزيد عن EH-HV20

سماعات الرأس الأنيقة RP-HF500

سماعات الرأس الأنيقة
RP-HF500

اشتر لها سماعات الرأس الأنيقة والمتينة وأدخل السرور على قلبها. هذه السماعات مصنوعة بوحدات تشغيل بحجم 40 ملم وكابلات مسطحة لتحسين الصوت، وتتميز بصوت عالي الجودة طوال الوقت. وستكون رفيقتها في السفر وذلك بفضل تصميمها المريح القابل للطي.

تعرّف على المزيد عن RP-HF500

مكواة الملابس البخارية NI-GSD071، مكواة 2 في 1

مكواة الملابس البخارية
NI-GSD071، مكواة 2 في 1

يجمع هذا المنتج المذهل بين السهولة التي تتمتع بها مكواة الملابس والشكل الرائع لمكواة البخار. يمكن استخدامها لفرد الملابس المجعدة بسرعة قبل مغادرة المنزل أو استخدام رأس البخار المميز كمكواة بخار سهلة الاستخدام.

تعرّف على المزيد عن NI-GSD071

مجفف الشعر السريع EH-NE64

مجفف الشعر السريع EH-NE64

ساعدها على توفير وقتها في صباح الأيام المزدحمة بالأعمال واشتر لها مجفف الشعر السريع NE64. فهو يتميز بتدفق الهواء القوي الذي يعمل على توصيل الهواء الدافئ مباشرةً إلى جذور الشعر بالإضافة إلى إضفاء مظهر براق بفضل التكييف الأيوني وبهذا يمكنها التمتع بشعر أملس ورائع على الدوام.

تعرّف على المزيد عن EH-NE64

سماعات الرأس الرياضية RP-BTS50 بتقنية Bluetooth

سماعات الرأس الرياضية
RP-BTS50 بتقنية Bluetooth

ستقفز فرحًا إذا اشتريت لها سماعات الرأس اللاسكلية الجديدة التي تتميز بأصوات ممتازة أثناء أداء التمارين الرياضية. وداعًا للقلق بشأن الكابلات، كما يحمي التصميم المقاوم للمياه IPX5 من العرق والمياه. وهي مصممة أيضًا للثبات في مكانها حتى خلال أداء التمارين الرياضية الشاقة.

تعرّف على المزيد عن RP-BTS50

كاميرا LUMIX DMC-GF8 بتقنية DSLM


تعد الكاميرا LUMIX GF8 هي الخيار الأكثر سهولة في الاستخدام بالنسبة للمصور المبتدئ. حدد الهدف بدقة بمجرد لمس الشاشة واترك الكاميرا تحدد مستوى التركيز والتعرض الضوئي الصحيح، أو اضغط عليها لالتقاط صورة. في وجود الشاشة القابلة للإمالة بمقدار 180 درجة وأوضاع الغالق الجديدة، فإن الكاميرا توفر إمكانية التقاط صور ذاتية رائعة بدون استخدام اليدين. كل ذلك بدون التأثير على جودة الصورة.

تعرّف على المزيد عن DMC-GF8

مكواة العناية الفائقة NI-JWT980

مكواة العناية الفائقة
NI-JWT980

وداعًا للإرهاق المصاحب للكي ومرحبًا بالكي السهل مع مكواة العناية الفائقة. حيث إنها تُسهل عملية كي الملابس المجعدة بفضل البخار الكثيف كما أنها تتمتع بميزة مذهلة ألا وهي أنه لا يلزم ضبط درجة الحرارة. فهي تتميز بقاعدة سيراميك بزاوية 360 درجة مما يجعل الكي أسرع في كافة الاتجاهات.

تعرّف على المزيد عن NI-JWT980

نظام إزالة الشعر الزائد IPL ES-WH80


إن عملية إزالة الشعر الزائد في المنزل هي عملية رتيبة مضيعة للوقت كما أنها صعبة بالنسبة للمرأة العصرية العاملة. باستخدام الحل غير المؤلم لتقنية الضوء النبضي الكثيف (IPL)، بإمكان المرأة منع نمو الشعر غير المرغوب فيه والحصول على بشرة ناعمة في المنزل.

تعرّف على المزيد عن ES-WH80

سماعات الرأس RP-BTD5 بتنقية Bluetooth



سماعات الرأس RP-BTD5 بتنقية Bluetooth

إن BTD5 هي سماعات رأس لاسلكية تدعم تقنية Bluetooth، للاستمتاع بالموسيقى بدون الانزعاج بسبب الكابلات. لقد تم تصميمها وفقًا لمفهوم السماح للمستخدم بفعل أي شيء آخر أثناء الاستماع إلى الموسيقى في الطريق إلى المدرسة أو العمل أو داخل المنزل.

تعرّف على المزيد عن RP-BTD5

أداة إزالة الشعر وتقشير الجلد ES-ED94

أداة إزالة الشعر وتقشير الجلد ES-ED94

إن ES-ED94 ليست أداة لإزالة الشعر الزائد فحسب، بل يمكن استخدامها أيضًا كأداة لتقشير الجلد لتحسين البشرة الطبيعية لتصبح لامعة عن طريق إزالة خلايا الجلد الميت. وهي تشتمل على رأس للعناية بالقدم لتنعيم الكعبين.

تعرّف على المزيد عن ES-ED94

الكاميرا LUMIX صغيرة الحجم طراز DMC-TZ57

الكاميرا LUMIX صغيرة الحجم طراز DMC-TZ57

إذا كانت من هواة التقاط الصور الذاتية فإن كاميرا LUMIX ستشعرها بالمتعة المطلقة. تتميز الكاميرا متناهية الصغر وفائقة التكبير بمعدل 20 مرة بشاشة قابلة للإمالة وإمكانية تسجيل الفيديو عالي الدقة. التقط الصور الذاتية أثناء الانخراط في الأنشطة اليومية العادية وشارك هذه الصورة مباشرةً عبر تقنية Wi-Fi.

تعرّف على المزيد عن DMC-TZ57

أداة تصفيف الشعر EH-KE46

أداة تصفيف الشعر EH-KE46

في وجود الملحقات الأربعة، يمكن استخدام أداة تصفيف الشعر متعددة الاستخدامات هذه لعمل قصّات الشعر الجميلة والاستمتاع بشعر لامع كل يوم. إنها عبارة عن فرشاة ومجفف، وتتيح أداة تصفيف الشعر EH-KE46 تجفيف الشعر بطريقة سهلة بيد واحد. ويمكن استخدام الملحقات لعمل الشعر المموّج وزيادة كثافة الشعر وتجربة تسريحات جديدة.

تعرّف على المزيد عن EH-KE46

محضّر الطعام MK-F800

محضّر الطعام MK-F800

إذا كانت من هواة الطبخ، فإن محضّر الطعام المتطور هو الهدية المثالية لها. مع وجود 13 أداة و33 طريقة للاستخدام، فإنه يمكنه تحضير مجموعة كبيرة من الوجبات، بدايةً من الوجبات الثلاثية إلى الأطعمة السهلة. الخيارات لا حصر لها مع الطبخ بلمسة واحدة.

تعرّف على المزيد عن MK-F800

المروحة "Q"‏ F-25UGA

المروحة "Q"‏ F-25UGA

إنه عصر جديد للمراوح ذات التصميم التكنولوجي المتقدم والميزات الهائلة. تولّد المروحة "ََQ" نسيمًا في أي اتجاه مطلوب. بداية من النسيم الرقيق إلى الرياح القوية، ومن التشغيل النبضي إلى التشغيل الثابت، يمكن تعديل المروحة لتناسب الحالة المزاجية.

تعرّف على المزيد عن F-25UGA

كاميرا الفيديو HC-VX980 بدقة 4K

كاميرا الفيديو HC-VX980 بدقة 4K

التقط صورًا تُجسد ذكريات رائعة بجودة 4K الدائمة. تتيح لها العدسات بطراز LEICA Dicomar تسجيل مقاطع فيديو أو التقاط صور بدقة 4K بأدق التفاصيل سواء في المناطق المضيئة أو المظلمة. سجل مقاطع فيديو متميزة وذات مظهر طبيعي من أي زاوية مع هذه الكاميرا اللاسلكية المتعددة.

تعرّف على المزيد عن HC-VX980

أماكن الشراء

أماكن الشراء

توجه إلى أقرب صالة عرض تابعة لشركة باناسونيك واكتشف المزيد من أفكار الهدايا التي نطرحها من مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات الخاصة بنا، مثل أجهزة التليفزيون والكاميرات الرقمية وكاميرات الفيديو ومنتجات التجميل والتزيّن والهواتف وأجهزة المطبخ وغيرها الكثير.

تعرّف على أقرب صالة عرض لك تابعة لشركة باناسونيك