Gifts for Him

Buy
Gift Ideas for Him

Gift Ideas for Him

Make this Valentine's Day a memorable one.
Choose the perfect gift from a wide variety of Panasonic products
that suit every personality.

LUMIX DSLM Camera DMC-GX85

LUMIX DSLM Camera DMC-GX85

The perfect camera for street photography. Don’t let its compact size fool you as it’s packed with advanced technologies such as the 5-axis Dual I.S. and 4K photos and videos. A great gift for a photography enthusiast.

Learn more about DMC-GX85

Stylish Headphones
RP-HF500

Stylish Headphones
RP-HF500

The powerful and stylish HF500M headphones feature higher-quality sound and an elegant design with a hairline aluminum finish. A great gift for the music lover.

Learn more about RP-HF500

Lamdash 5-Blade Shaver 
ES-LV9N

Lamdash 5-Blade Shaver ES-LV9N

With its Multi-Flex 3D head, this innovative premium shaver follows facial contours like never before. Combined with its 5-blade cutting system and advanced shaving sensor, this shaver performs like never before. Get him the LV9N for the finest shaving experience.

Learn more about ES-LV9N

4K Ultra HD LED TV
TH-65DX900M

4K Ultra HD LED TV
TH-65DX900M

Tuned in collaboration with Hollywood Colourist and filmmakers, this 4K PRO model delivers outstanding colour clarity, contrast, and brightness. The Simple, Easy and Customizable operation supported by the Firefox OS lets him enjoy Smart TV more. A great gift for movie fans.

Learn more about TH-65DX900M

4K Ultra HD Camcorder
HC-VX980

4K Ultra HD Camcorder HC-VX980

The camcorder to capture precious moments as 4K videos or photos with the LEICA Dicomar lens that result in unique final footage with Wireless Multi Camera recording. Regardless of the situation, HDR Movie gives him crisp detail in bright and dark areas of the film.

Learn more about HC-VX980

Optimal Care Iron
NI-JWT980

Optimal Care Iron
NI-JWT980

Ironing can sometimes be stressful. But now it is easier to manage with the Optimal Care Premium Iron. It uses high volume steam to easily iron out wrinkles and the amazing feature is that no temperature setting is required. The 360 degree ceramic soleplate makes ironing faster when covering multiple directions.

Learn more about NI-JWT980

LUMIX Superzoom Camera
DMC-FZ300

LUMIX Superzoom Camera DMC-FZ300

Outdoor photography lovers will immediately fall in love with this ruggedly designed camera. Its 600mm/F2.8 high-speed lens and 4K Video/Photo recording capability will definitely satisfy him and make sure he catches those fleeting photo opportunities.

Learn more about DMC-FZ300

Urban Audio Series
SC-UX100

Urban Audio Series
SC-UX100

The UX100 in the New Urban Audio Series is an ideal fit for his elegant lifestyle. The powerful, room-filling sound produced by its refined compact design adds to the excitement of every party.

Learn more about SC-UX100

LUMIX DSLM Camera DMC-G85

LUMIX DSLM Camera DMC-G85

Packing 5-Axis Dual I.S. 2 and 4K technologies, the splash/dustproof field shooting camera LUMIX G85 captures the perfect moments with exquisite image quality in outdoor use.

Learn more about DMC-G85

Lamdash 3-Blade Shaver 
ES-LT4N

Lamdash 3-Blade Shaver ES-LT4N

Taking full advantage of high-quality materials, this premium shaver is designed with detailed attention paid to texture and feel to provide the ultimate in functional beauty. The newly developed Multi-Flex 3D Head suspension mechanism enables closer following of facial contours. Closer contact for a smoother shave.

Learn more about ES-LT4N

“Q” Fan 
F-25UGA

“Q” Fan F-25UGA

A new era fan with high tech design & incredible features. The “Q” fan generates breeze in any direction he wants. From gentle breeze to strong wind, from pulsating to consistent, it can be modulated to suit his mood.

Learn more about F-25UGA

LUMIX Travel Camera
DMC-TZ80

LUMIX Travel Camera DMC-TZ80

This pocket-sized camera is the perfect gift for those who love to travel. Its powerful 30x zoom lens and 4K Video/Photo recording capability let him save his travel memories in exactly the form he wants.

Learn more about DMC-TZ80

Technics Pro DJ Headphones
RP-DH1250

Technics Pro DJ Headphones RP-DH1250

The flagship pro DJ headphones designed for professional use feature high input and wide frequency range as well as a swivel mechanism for free-style monitoring.

Learn more about RP-DH1250

Hair & Beard Trimmer 
ER-GB75

Hair & Beard Trimmer
ER-GB75

The GB75 is a stylish high-precision beard trimmer for cool beard styling. With its various attachments, it lets him groom his beard or cut his hair easily. The precision trimmer is convenient for detailed styling such as grooming a moustache or cutting side burns.

Learn more about ER-GB75

Premium Design Cordless Phone KX-PRW110

Premium Design Cordless Phone KX-PRW110

The KX-PRW110 cordless phone can connect to up to 4 smartphones, each can be used as an additional handset so he can make and receive landline calls using his smartphone.

Learn more about KX-PRW110

Where to buy

Where to buy

Head to the nearest Panasonic showroom and discover even more gift ideas from our wide range of products, including televisions, digital cameras and camcorders, beauty and grooming, telephones, kitchen appliances and much more.

Find your nearest Panasonic Showroom

هدايا للرجال


أفكار هدايا للرجال




أفكار هدايا للرجال

اجعلي عيد الحب هذا عيدًا لا ينسى.
اختاري الهدية المثالية من مجموعة واسعة من منتجات باناسونيك التي تناسب كل الأذواق.

كاميرا LUMIX DMC-GX85 بتقنية DSLM

كاميرا LUMIX DMC-GX85 بتقنية DSLM

إنها الكاميرا المثالية للتصوير الفوتوغرافي في الشارع. لا تدع حجمها الصغير يخدعك فهذه الكاميرا تذخر بتقنيات متقدمة مثل، I.S.‎ (مثبّت الصور) المزدوج بمعدّل 5 محاور وصور ومقاطع فيديو بدقة 4K. فهي هدية رائعة لعشاق التصوير الفوتوغرافي.

تعرّف على المزيد عن DMC-GX85

سماعات الرأس الأنيقة RP-HF500

سماعات الرأس الأنيقة RP-HF500

تتميز سماعات الرأس HF500M القوية والأنيقة بصوت عالي الجودة وتصميم أنيق مطلي بالألومنيوم. فهي هدية رائعة لعشاق الموسيقي.

تعرّف على المزيد عن RP-HF500

ماكينة الحلاقة Lamdash خماسية الشفرات ES-LV9N

ماكينة الحلاقة Lamdash خماسية الشفرات ES-LV9N

تتميز ماكينة الحلاقة المبتكرة بتقنية Multi-Flex 3D، مما يجعلها تتلاءم مع منحنيات الوجه على نحو غير مسبوق. وفي وجود نظام القص المكوّن من 5 شفرات، ومستشعر الحلاقة المتقدم، تعمل ماكينة الحلاقة هذه على نحو غير مسبوق. قدّم LV9N كهدية للحصول على أفضل تجربة حلاقة.

تعرّف على المزيد عن ES-LV9N

تليفزيون LED طراز TH-65DX900M بدقة فائقة للغاية 4K

تليفزيون LED طراز
TH-65DX900M بدقة فائقة للغاية 4K

نظرًا لأنه مصمم بالتعاون مع متخصص ألوان وصناع الأفلام في هوليوود، فإن هذا الطراز بتقنية 4K PRO يوفر درجة فائقة من وضوح الألوان والتباين والسطوع. يتيح له التشغيل البسيط والسهل والقابل للتخصيص المدعوم بنظام التشغيل Firefox OS المزيد من الاستمتاع بالتليفزيون الذكي. فهو هدية رائعة لهواة الأفلام.

تعرّف على المزيد عن TH-65DX900M

كاميرا فيديو HC-VX980 فائقة الدقة بدقة 4K

كاميرا فيديو HC-VX980 فائقة الدقة بدقة 4K

تتيح لك كاميرا الفيديو تسجيل اللحظات الغالية في صور أو مقاطع فيديو 4K بعدسات LEICA Dicomar، وينتج عنها لقطات نهائية فريدة مع التسجيل باستخدام وظيفة الكاميرا المتعددة اللاسلكية. وبغض النظر عن ظروف التصوير، تمنحه وظيفة HDR Movie تفاصيل واضحة في المناطق المضيئة والمظلمة من الفيلم.

تعرّف على المزيد عن HC-VX980

مكواة العناية الفائقة NI-JWT980

مكواة العناية الفائقة
NI-JWT980

قد يكون الكي بمثابة تجربة شاقة في بعض الأحيان. ولكن الآن يمكن الكي بسهولة أكثر مع مكواة العناية الفائقة. حيث إنها تُسهل عملية كي الملابس المجعدة بفضل البخار الكثيف كما أنها تتمتع بميزة مذهلة ألا وهي أنه لا يلزم ضبط درجة الحرارة. فهي تتميز بقاعدة سيراميك بزاوية 360 درجة مما يجعل الكي أسرع في كافة الاتجاهات.

تعرّف على المزيد عن NI-JWT980

الكاميرا LUMIX فائقة التكبير طراز DMC-FZ300

الكاميرا LUMIX فائقة التكبير طراز DMC-FZ300

سيُغرم على الفور عشاق التصوير الفوتوغرافي الخارجي بهذه الكاميرا ذات التصميم المتين. حيث ستنال عدستها عالية السرعة F2.8/مقاس 600 مم‎ وإمكانية تسجيل الفيديو/الصور بدقة 4K رضاه بالتأكيد وسيحرص على اغتنام فرص التصوير العابرة تلك.

تعرّف على المزيد عن DMC-FZ300

سماعة SC-UX100 من سلسلة Urban Audio

سماعة SC-UX100 من سلسلة Urban Audio

تُعد سماعة UX100 التي توجد ضمن سلسلة Urban Audio الجديدة ملائمة ومثالية لنمط حياته الراقي. حيث يضيف الصوت القوي، الذي يصدح في جميع أرجاء الغرفة والصادر من خلال تصميمها الصغير المصقول الإثارة إلى كل حفلة.

تعرّف على المزيد عن SC-UX100

كاميرا LUMIX DMC-G85 بتقنية DSLM

كاميرا LUMIX DMC-G85 بتقنية DSLM

تذخر هذه الكاميرا من طراز LUMIX G85 بتقنيات مُثبت الصور المزدوج ذي الخمس محاور 2 و4K، حيث تلتقط الصور في مجال رذاذ الماء/الأتربة وتسجل اللحظات المثالية مع جودة صورة رائعة في الأماكن المفتوحة.

تعرّف على المزيد عن DMC-G85

ماكينة الحلاقة Lamdash ثلاثية الشفرات ES-LT4N

ماكينة الحلاقة Lamdash ثلاثية الشفرات ES-LT4N

لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من المواد عالية الجودة، تم تصميم ماكينة الحلاقة المثالية هذه مع عناية كبيرة بالبنية والشكل لتمنحك أقصى ما تتمناه من الجمال الوظيفي. تتيح آلية التعليق المطوّرة حديثًا Multi-Flex 3D ملاءمة منحنيات الوجه بصوة أفضل. تلامس متساوٍ لحلاقة أسهل.

تعرّف على المزيد عن ES-LT4N

المروحة "Q"‏ F-25UGA

المروحة "Q"‏ F-25UGA

إنه عصر جديد للمراوح ذات التصميم التكنولوجي المتقدم والميزات الهائلة. تولّد المروحة "ََQ" نسيمًا في أي اتجاه مطلوب. بداية من النسيم الرقيق إلى الرياح القوية، ومن التشغيل النبضي إلى التشغيل الثابت، يمكن تعديل المروحة لتناسب الحالة المزاجية.

تعرّف على المزيد عن F-25UGA

كاميرا السفر LUMIX طراز DMC-TZ80

كاميرا السفر LUMIX طراز DMC-TZ80

تعد كاميرا الجيب هذه هدية مثالية لهواة السفر. فكل من عدستها القوية المزودة بخاصية التكبير حتى 30 مرة وإمكانية تسجيل الفيديو/الصور بدقة 4K تتيح له حفظ ذكرياته أثناء الرحلات بالشكل الذي يريده.

تعرّف على المزيد عن DMC-TZ80

سماعات الرأس RP-DH1250 Technics Pro DJ

سماعات الرأس RP-DH1250 Technics Pro DJ

تم تصميم سماعات رأس DJ الاحترافية الرائدة للاستخدام الاحترافي، حيث تشتمل على إدخال عالٍ ونطاق تردد عريض، بالإضافة إلى آلية الدوران، للمراقبة بأسلوب حر.

تعرّف على المزيد عن RP-DH1250

أداة تشذيب الشعر واللحية ER-GB75

أداة تشذيب الشعر واللحية
ER-GB75

إن GB75 هي أداة تشذيب للحية أنيقة وفائقة الدقة للحصول على تشذيب رائع للحية. وفي وجود العديد من الملحقات، تتيح تشذيب اللحية أو قص الشعر بسهولة. إن أداة التشذيب الدقيقة مناسبة للتشذيب الدقيق مثل تشذيب الشارب أو قص السوالف.

تعرّف على المزيد عن ER-GB75

هاتف Premium Design اللاسلكي KX-PRW110

هاتف Premium Design اللاسلكي KX-PRW110

يمكن توصيل الهاتف اللاسلكي KX-PRW110 بما يصل إلى 4 هواتف ذكية، ويمكن استخدام كل منها كهاتف إضافي لاستقبال وإجراء المكالمات الأرضية باستخدام الهاتف الذكي.

تعرّف على المزيد عن KX-PRW110

أماكن الشراء

أماكن الشراء

توجه إلى أقرب صالة عرض تابعة لشركة باناسونيك واكتشف المزيد من أفكار الهدايا التي نطرحها من مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات الخاصة بنا، مثل أجهزة التليفزيون والكاميرات الرقمية وكاميرات الفيديو ومنتجات التجميل والتزيّن والهواتف وأجهزة المطبخ وغيرها الكثير.

تعرّف على أقرب صالة عرض لك تابعة لشركة باناسونيك