حلول التنقل الروبوتية

حلول التنقل الروبوتية

بهدف الوفاء بوعدها للمساعدة في تحقيق "حياة أفضل، عالم أفضل" ، تعمل "باناسونيك" باستمرار على تطوير المنتجات والحلول بهدف جعل حياة الناس أكثر أمانًا وراحة. تم تطوير حلول التنقل الروبوتية لدينا لحل المشكلات الاجتماعية مثل المجتمعات المسنة ونقص العمالة ، بالإضافة إلى الطلب المتزايد على الخدمات غير المباشرة بسبب جائحة COVID-19 ، مما يوفر الخدمات لـ "الوضع الطبيعي الجديد".

روبوتات التنقل المستقل

روبوتات التنقل المستقل
روبوتات التنقل المستقل

يوفر روبوت التنقل المستقل HOSPI من باناسونيك الأمان والراحة في العديد من جوانب حياتنا، فمنذ إطلاقه في عام 2013 يلعب روبوت التوصيل المستقل الفريد HOSPI دورًا نشطًا داخل وخارج المستشفيات في اليابان للمساعدة في توصيل الأدوية والعينات الطبية، وقد تم تعزيز ذلك من خلال التوسع في تطبيقاتها من تقديم الدعم الطبي إلى تقديم المشروبات والعمل كلوحة إعلانية متنقلة.

تعرف على المزيد حول HOSPI

نماذج HOSPI:

• HOSPI الأدوية وتسليم العينات الطبية (تحميل الكتيب)
• HOSPI اللوحة الإعلانية المتنقلة (تحميل الكتيب)
• HOSPI توصيل المشروبات
• HOSPI ألترامان

التنقل الشخصي الروبوتي

التنقل الشخصي الروبوتي
التنقل الشخصي الروبوتي

تم تطوير الكرسي المتحرك الكهربائي PiiMo بتعاون مشترك بين باناسونيك و WHILL Inc حيث يمكنه التحرك بشكل مستقل بعد أن يمنحه المستخدمون وجهة عبر تطبيق الهاتف الذكي، بالإضافة إلى ذلك يسمح هذا الكرسي المتحرك الكهربائي لوحدات متعددة بالتحرك في صف واحد، يمكن للتكنولوجيا الخاصة في التنقل الروبوتي PiiMo أيضًا الارتباط بعربات الأمتعة المجهزة بأجهزة استشعار والتي تتبع الكرسي المتحرك تلقائيًا دون أن تضيع، تم تصميم الروبوت للمناطق المزدحمة مثل المطارات وهو مزود بتقنية التعرف على الصور وأجهزة استشعار الوضع الذاتي وأجهزة استشعار السلامة للكشف عن العوائق بحيث يمكن أن يتحرك بشكل مستقل وآمن حتى في الزحام.

أجرت باناسونيك العديد من التجارب لاستخدام التنقل الروبوتي PiiMo في مرافق مختلفة مثل مطار ناريتا ومطار هانيدا ومحطة تاكاناوا للقطارات في اليابان لتمكين التنقل الآمن والمريح للركاب ذوي الحركة المحدودة وتقليل ازدحام المطار من خلال إدارة متطورة لتدفقات الركاب.

شاهد روبوت الاتقل الشخصي PiiMo في جناح اتصالات في أسبوع جيتكس للتقنية 2020 - قاعة زعبيل.

ATOUN MODEL Y
القوة القابلة للارتداء

ATOUN MODEL Y القوة القابلة للارتداء

ATOUN Model Y هو روبوت يمكن ارتداؤه ليخفف العبء على الخصر عند رفع الأشياء الثقيلة من خلال محركات قوية وأجهزة استشعار تكتشف حركات الخصر، يمكنك ببساطة ارتداء ATOUN Model Y مثل حقيبة الظهر وتشغيل المفتاح دون الحاجة إلى التعامل مع الاستعدادات المزعجة مثل توصيل المستشعرات، من هناك يدعم خصرك من خلال التحرك معك بتناغم.

تم تصميم نموذج ATOUN Model Y لتقليل الأعباء الناتجة عن العمل على ظهور العمال وتحسين كفاءة أنواع مختلفة من العمل مثل مناولة الأمتعة في المطارات والنقل من الشاحنات أو المنصات في المستودعات ونقل الأشياء الثقيلة مثل المواد الفولاذية في مواقع البناء.

جرّب ATOUN Model Y في أسبوع جيتكس للتقنية 2020.

تحميل الكتالوج

تواصل معنا

تواصل معنا

يرجى ملء نموذج إستفسار الأعمال وسيتصل بك أحد مندوبي مبيعات باناسونيك قريبًا.

اتصل بنا

Robotic Mobility Solutions

Robotic Mobility Solutions

Aiming to deliver its promise to help achieve "a better life, a better world", Panasonic continuously develops products and solutions with the objective of making people's lives safer and more comfortable. Our robotic mobility solutions were developed to solve social issues such as aging societies and labor shortage, in addition to the rising demand for non-face-to-face services because of the COVID-19 pandemic, providing services for the "new normal".

Autonomous Mobility Robots

Autonomous Mobility Robots
Autonomous Mobility Robots

Panasonic's autonomous mobility robot HOSPI offers security and comfort in many aspects of our lives. Since its launch in 2013, unique autonomous delivery robot HOSPI has been playing an active role in hospitals in Japan and overseas to help delivering medicine and medical samples. This has been boosted with expansion in its applications from providing medical support to delivering beverages and serving as a mobile signage.

Learn More about HOSPI

HOSPI models:

• Medicine & Medical Sample Delivery HOSPI (Download Leaflet)
• Mobile Signage HOSPI (Download Leaflet)
• Beverage Delivery HOSPI
• ULTRAMAN HOSPI

Robotic Personal Mobility

Robotic Personal Mobility
Robotic Personal Mobility

Jointly developed by Panasonic and WHILL, Inc., this electric wheelchair, PiiMo, can move autonomously after users give it a destination via a smartphone application. In addition, this electric wheelchair allows multiple units to travel in a single file line. The proprietary technology in PiiMo Robotic Mobility can also link to sensor-equipped luggage carts that automatically follow the wheelchair without getting lost. Designed for crowded areas such as airports, it is equipped with image recognition technology, self-position sensors, and obstacle-detecting safety sensors, so it can move autonomously and safely even in a crowd.

Panasonic has conducted several trials of utilizing PiiMo Robotic Mobility in various facilities such as Narita Airport, Haneda Airport and Takanawa Gateway Station in Japan to enable safe and comfortable transport for Passengers with Reduced Mobility (PRM) and reduce airport congestion with sophisticated management of passenger flows.

See PiiMo Robotic Personal Mobility at the Etisalat stand at GITEX Technology Week 2020 – Zabeel Hall.

ATOUN MODEL Y
Powered Wear

ATOUN MODEL Y Powered Wear

ATOUN Model Y is a wearable robot that alleviates burden to the waist when lifting heavy objects, through powerful motors as well as sensors that detect the movements of the waist. Without the need to deal with troublesome preparations such as attaching sensors, you can simply wear ATOUN MODEL Y like a backpack and turn on the switch. From there, it supports your waist by moving in harmony with you.

ATOUN Model Y is designed to reduce work-induced burdens from the backs of workers and improve work efficiency for various kinds of work such as luggage handling at airports, transferring items from trucks or pallets at warehouses, and transporting heavy objects such as steel materials at construction sites.

Try ATOUN MODEL Y at GITEX Technology Week 2020.

Download Catalog

Get in Touch

Get in Touch

Please fill in the business inquiry form and a Panasonic Sales representative will contact you shortly.

Contact Us