جودة صورة متميّزة مع 4K

جودة صورة متميّزة

وراثة DNA للحصول على صور متميّزة

باتت باناسونيك رائدة في مجال تقنية جودة الصورة من خلال تطوير مجموعتها الرائعة من تلفزيونات بلازما، والتي عززت من عرض أعلى جودة للصور في هذا المجال لعدة سنوات. وفي هذا العام، ترِث خاصية "شاشة Life+" الجينات نفسها من أجل تحقيق جودة صورة فائقة ضمن تنسيقي Full-HD (عالية الدقة بالكامل) و4K. حيث تعرض الصور بأعلى مستويات من السطوع والألون تحققت على مدار تاريخ تلفزيونات باناسونيك؛ لإنشاء أجواء رائعة، وتحاكي الواقع.

 

إعادة اكتشاف الألوان

جودة صورة متميّزة

HEXA Chroma Drive

تفخر باناسونيك بتقنية المُشغّل لديها، والتي تؤثر تأثيرًا كبيرًا على جودة الصورة المعروضة على الشاشة. يُطبّق HEXAChroma Drive تعويض إحداثيات من ستة محاور ليس فقط على محور إحداثيات RGB (الأحمر والأخضر والأزرق) ولكن أيضًا على الألوان المتتامة (السماوي والأرجواني والأصفر). حيث يُحسن من إعادة إنتاج الألوان المتوسط ويعرض بشكل عام صورًا أكثر حدة وسطوعًا. كرّست باناسونيك جهدًا خاصًا لتعبّر عن تلك الفروق الدقيقة والرقيقة
في درجات لون السطح والذي يتجه إلى التنازل عنها لصالح الألوان الأكثر سطوعًا. يُعيد HEXA Chroma Drive إنتاج صور، مثل صور غروب الشمس المتوهجة بالأحمر توهجًا جميلاً والمروج الخضراء الوارفة في الوقت الذي تحافظ فيه على طبيعية درجات لون السطح والتفاصيل الدقيقة، بحيث تنتج صورًا تحاكي الواقع.

جودة صورة متميّزة

تعزيز السطوع

جودة صورة متميّزة

لوحة فائقة السطوع

تعتبر لوحة LCD هي أساس تحديد إمكانيات جودة الصورة التي تظهر على الشاشة. ضاعفت باناسونيك من قدرة الإضاءة الخلفية عن طريق تطبيق تقنية أصلية مع تحسين لوحة LCD نفسها.
لقد حققت "الشاشة فائقة السطوع" سطوعًا أعلى بالتزامن مع استهلاك أقل للطاقة استنادًا إلى تجميع من لوحة ذات جودة إرسال عالية وإضاءة خلفية LED عالية الكفاءة. وبالتالي، تحسّن استخدام الضوء بنسبة 57%. حيث يحسّن من إعادة إنتاج ألوان ساطعة تحسينًا كبيرًا، و
ويعرض صور رائعة لأسطح الماء المتلألئة، والشمس الساطعة.

جودة صورة متميّزة

مكان نشأة التقنيات فيه

Premium Picture Quality with 4K

Premium Picture Quality

Inheriting the DNA for superior pictures


Panasonic became a leader of picture quality technology through the development of its plasma TVs, which boasted the industry's highest picture quality for years. This year, Life+ Screen inherits the same DNA to achieve superior picture quality in both 4K and Full-HD formats. It renders images with the highest levels of brightness and colour in the history of Panasonic TVs, to create an immersive, true-to-life ambience.

 

Colour Rediscovered

Premium Picture Quality

HEXA Chroma Drive

Panasonic takes pride in its drive technology, which largely affects the quality of the images displayed on screen. HEXA Chroma Drive applies 6-axis coordinate compensation to not only the RGB (Red/Green/Blue) coordinate axis but also to CMY (Cyan/Magenta/Yellos) complementary colours. This improves the reproduction of intermediate colours and renders sharper, brighter images overall.
Panasonic devoted particular effort to expressing delicate nuances in skin tones, which tend to be compromised for the sake of brighter colours. HEXA Chroma Drive reproduces images such as beautifully glowing red sunsets and lush green meadows while keeping skin tones and textures natural, resulting in true-to-life images.

Premium Picture Quality

Boosts Brightness

Premium Picture Quality

Super Bright Panel Plus

LCD panel technology is a foundation for defining the possibilities of the picture quality on the display. Panasonic has maximised the backlight ability by applying original technology and enhanced the LCD panel itself.
The Super Bright Panel has realised high brightness simultaneously with low power consumption based on the combination of a high transmittance panel and a high-efficiency LED backlight.
Consequently, light utilisation has improved by as much as 57%.This significantly improves the reproduction of bright colours, and renders impressive images of glittering water surfaces and the shimmering sun.

Premium Picture Quality

Where Technologies Are Born