Panasonic Manufacturing Philippines Corporation

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

(Fiscal Year 2023)

Mr. Kazuya Higami Chairman of the Board and Managing Director

Mr. Atsushi Kozuma Vice Chairman of the Board and Executive Director

Mr. Satoshi Kono Executive Director

Mr. Angelo Tamayo Director

Mr. Shinichi Hayashi Non-Executive Director

Mr. Hirokazu Yoshida Non-Executive Director

Mr. Takahiro Oyama Non-Executive Director

Ms. Elizabeth Gildore Independent Director

Mr. Marlon Molano Independent Director

Atty. Justina Callangan Independent Director

CORPORATE OFFICERS

Mr. Kazuya Higami President and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Atsushi Kozuma Treasurer and Senior Managing Executive Officer

Mr. Satoshi Kono Senior Managing Executive Officer

Mr. Angelo Tamayo Managing Executive Officer

Mr. Harry Sarmiento Executive Officer

Mr. Ramil Telan Compliance Officer

Atty. Angel Enrico Mira Corporate Secretary