[松下幸之助历史馆 企划展]新松下幸之助历史馆诞生物语 2019年3月7日(周四)~4月20日(周六)

松下幸之助历史馆 新松下幸之助历史馆 诞生物语

举办时间:2019年3月7日(周三)~4月20日(周四)

1933(昭和8)年,年轻的松下幸自助(当时38岁)在门真建设了第三次总店和工厂。这个公司办公楼由幸之助亲自提出众多要求制作而成,充满南欧风的时尚氛围,同时也是功能性非常优秀的办公室。为了纪念创业100周年而于2018年3月7日开设的Panasonic博物馆园区高度还原了第三次总店的模样。在本企划展,我们一边回顾当时的情况,一边介绍新松下幸之助历史馆讲究细节的的复原思路和建设时的模样。

【协助方:竹中工务店】

竣工、第三次总店

1933(昭和8)年7月,我司在位于大阪市东北郊外的大阪府北河内郡门真村(现在的门真市)建设了新的总店和工厂。在约7万平方米的土地上,总店及店员培训所、收音机接收机工厂、金属、合成树脂工厂陆续竣工。当时总店的构造为“木骨铁网混凝土造洋瓦屋顶两层建筑”,现在这种工法已经看不到了。建筑样式为“加入南欧风格的国际样式”。

新建、松下幸之助历史馆

在迎来创业50周年的1968年,将1933年当时的建筑物作为松下电器历史馆重新开放。这个建筑物现在变成“造物之道展示馆”。同时,作为创业100周年纪念事业,在50年后的2018年完成了新松下幸之助历史馆,并且建在1933年建设第三次总店的相同场所。这里是能够感受遥远先人炙热情怀的特别场所。展示位于历史馆展示室的松树的场所为当时松下幸之助的主居室。

门真的“人才培养”

幸之助在门真开设了心心念念的店员培训所。通过让16~17岁的年轻人比当时的普通中等学校毕业生早2年更加实际地去实地学习,实现了真正有用的店员培训。教师团由从员工中选拔出来的专职人员、从大学、高校等招聘的外来讲师构成,幸之助自己也时常站上讲台,进行特别演讲。
同时,现在依然保持的每天早上进行纲领、信条、松下电器应遵循精神的唱和也是从转移至门真的1933(昭和8)年开始的。

门真和松下幸之助

1964(昭和39)年10月1日,在门真市制1周年纪念仪式上,松下幸之助获得了门真市名誉市民的称号。这是市议会设置的名誉市民条例首次适用,主要是表彰将工厂迁移至北河内郡门真村后实现的飞跃性发展让门真作为“电气城市”而闻名全国,为市财政做出了巨大贡献这一功绩。

Special Exhibition, Konosuke Matsushita Museum: Birth of the New Konosuke Matsushita Museum; Thursday, March 7 to Saturday, April 20, 2019

Konosuke Matsushita Museum Birth of the New Konosuke Matsushita Museum

Dates: Wednesday, March 7 to Thursday, April 20, 2019

In 1933, 38-year-old Konosuke Matsushita built a third head office in Kadoma. With his own eye on many of the details, this building was inspired by a southern European, modern feel, and the offices were extremely functional in their design. In commemoration of the company's 100th anniversary, the new Konosuke Matsushita Museum, which opened on March 7, 2018, was housed in an advance restoration of that third head office building. In this exhibition, we not only look back at the original structure, but also at the new Konosuke Matsushita Museum, the detailed approach to its restoration, and its construction.

With the assistance of Takenaka Corporation

Completion of the third head office

In July 1933, the company built a new head office and factories in what is now Kadoma City in a northeastern suburb of Osaka City. On a plot of land roughly 70,000 square meters in size rose the head office and Employee Training Institute, a factory for radio receivers, and a factory for metals and composite plastics. The structure at the time used techniques no longer seen in what was termed a two-story structure with a western tiled roof, built from a wooden frame with steel-mesh reinforced concrete. The architectural style was described as international, with southern European influences.

The new Konosuke Matsushita Museum

In 1968, as the company approached its 50th anniversary, the building from 1933 was given new life as the Matsushita Electric House of History. That building still exists today as the Hall of Manufacturing Ingenuity. And when the company's 100th founding anniversary approached in 2018, the new Konosuke Matsushita Museum was completed. It sits in the very location where the third head office was in 1933. It is a special place that brings to mind the passions of those who came before us. And in the location where Konosuke's office once was you will find an exhibit of a pine tree, in the exhibit hall of the museum.

Human resources development in Kadoma

Konosuke fulfilled his wish by opening Employee Training Institute in Kadoma. He brought in individuals aged 16–17, two years younger than the five-year prewar middle school graduation age, seeing this as the age in which they were most receptive. In this way, he hoped to develop true industrialists. The faculty at the training institute consisted of experts selected from among employees, and lecturers brought in from universities and high schools. Konosuke himself was known to stand behind the lectern on occasion and give special lectures.
The morning recitals of the Basic Management Objective, Company Creed, and Principles which still take place today, began after that move to Kadoma in 1933.

Kadoma and Konosuke Matsushita

On October 1, 1964, at a ceremony commemorating the first anniversary of Kadoma's incorporation as a city, Konosuke was named an honorary citizen. This was the first time that the honorary citizen system, as passed by the city council, was used. Ever since Konosuke had moved his factory to Kadoma, the company experienced rapid growth and development, such that Kadoma was known throughout Japan as Home Appliance Town. This success had a lasting effect on the city's financial outlook.