北京 2008

奥运会舞台背后

奥运会舞台背后

奥运会舞台背后

场馆外的奥运盛会
“露天表演”

配合确定北京举办奥运会、准备工作开始进行的步调,松下中国也通过广告、公关、展示会等活动广泛宣传着奥运会的支持措施。尤其是与组委会合作成功举办的“一年倒计时”、“100天倒计时”和“奥运会直播现场”等大规模的露天活动,形成了对奥运会的浓厚期待感,同时还让更多的人了解到了松下作为TOP赞助商的存在。

为开幕式增光添彩的松下AV器材

8月8日的开幕式终于到来了。主办国中国的世界级电影导演张艺谋作为总导演,以浓厚的色彩、音乐和庞大的演员数量上演了一场壮大的露天表演。为这场演出支撑一角的,正是松下的大型影像系统AstroVision和音响系统RAMSA。那一瞬间,我们的口号“Sharing the Passion”仿佛也化为了现实。

北京奥运会舞台背后

奥运会期间,报道相关人员发送信息的据点是位于北京奥林匹克公园内的媒体发布中心。约7,000名媒体人聚集于此,发布各种重要的信息,而松下的等离子电视在其中发挥了重要的作用。同时,松下还在媒体发布中心设立了“Panasonic高清室”,介绍等离子电视以及20年来作为奥运会赞助商的历史,以及松下利用AV技术为奥运会提供支持的变迁。

北京奥运会舞台背后
北京奥运会舞台背后

将全北京的人们融为一体的影像技术

在机场和街头投放的各种广告,也为笼罩在大街小巷的奥运氛围有所助力。在世纪坛公园,奥运会期间,松下在利用103英寸等离子电视和高清机顶盒宣传着北京高清奥运转播的同时,还通过奥运会广告让整个公园都充满了松下奥运的氛围。
此外,奥林匹克公园内还有组委会设置的活动区域“激情舞台”。这里也设置了两面松下的AstroVision。画面上播放了奥运会期间舞台上上演的歌舞娱乐表演,为北京举办的全世界最高级盛会添上了浓重的一笔。

The Panasonic Professional Lineup

大型影像显示装置

转播器材

工程投影机

HD影像通讯系统

AV安防系统

Beijing 2008

Behind the Scenes at the Olympic Games

Behind the Scenes at the Olympic Games

Public Events:
Setting the Mood Outside the Arena for Beijing 2008

Shortly after Beijing's selection as host city and commencement of preparations for the Olympic Games, Panasonic Corporation of China also launched advertisements, PR activity, and exhibitions to promote Panasonic’s support for the Olympic Games. In particular, big public events such as the “One-Year Countdown Ceremony,” “100-day Countdown Ceremony” and the “Olympic Live Site,” held in collaboration with the Beijing Organizing Committee for the Olympic Games, not only heightened the city’s enthusiasm for the Olympic Games Beijing 2008, but also raised Panasonic’s profile with the public as a TOP sponsor.

Panasonic’s AV Solutions Accentuated the Opening Ceremony of the Olympic Games

August 8th, the Opening Ceremony was held with a spectacular exhibition of color and sound, and immense number of performers. Directed by the world-renowned film director Zhang Yimou. Supporting this awesome show were two of Panasonic’s technological pillars: the large-screen display system, ASTROVISION, and the sound system, RAMSA. This was the moment that Panasonic’s slogan, “Sharing the Passion,” came to life.

Behind the Scenes at the Beijing Olympic Games

During the Olympic Games, the Media Press Center, located in the Beijing Olympic Green, became the main workstation for some 7,000 reporters from around the world. Panasonic’s Plasma TVs played an important role to support media activities. At the same time, Panasonic hosted a section within the Media Press Center called the “Panasonic HD Room” that showcased the history of the Plasma TV and 20 years of TOP (The Olympic Partner) sponsorship, and Panasonic’s various audio visual equipments for the Olympic Games.

Behind the Scenes at the Beijing Olympic Games
Behind the Scenes at the Beijing Olympic Games

Video Technology United the People of Beijing

Various advertisements in the airport, streets, and around the city helped set the mood for the Olympic Games Beijing 2008. At the China Millennium Monument, Olympic broadcasting was screened in HD on a 103” Panasonic Plasma TV and HD digital set top box for the duration of the Olympic Games. At the same time, Panasonic’s advertisement for the Olympic Games set the spirited tone of the park.
In addition, two ASTROVISION screens were installed on the “Passion Stage,” the event space set up by the Beijing Organizing Committee in the Olympic Green. The ASTROVISION screens complemented the on-stage musical and dance performances, energizing the world’s greatest sporting event held in Beijing.

The Panasonic Professional Lineup

Large-Screen Display System

Broadcasting Equipment

Professional Projector

HD Visual Communication System

AV Security Equipment System