This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the hard drive you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our Privacy Statement. OK See More

#,###.00 000 010 //panasonic-middleeast-purchase-now.ibrandiq.com/en/widgets/region/{0} //panasonic-middleeast-purchase-now.ibrandiq.com/Products/MultipleInStock/Fluid/{0}

Select Color
Retail Sales Price: SHOP NOW Buy from Panasonic Where to Buy

Natural Bouncy Hair Blow-Drying Technique

Natural Bouncy Hair Blow-Drying Technique

Natural, flowing, bouncy hair for a graceful, elegant look. All done with just a dryer.

 

Let's see how to get natural, bouncy hair using the EH-ND19 Bouncy Style Hair Dryer. Drying hair  while lifting it up from the roots with the Bouncy Comb gives it plenty of volume. Blow-drying is all it takes to enjoy this elegant style.

This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the hard drive you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our Privacy Statement. OK See More

يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتبسيط وتحسين استخدامك وتجربتك لهذا الموقع. ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات نصية صغيرة مخزنة على القرص الصلب الذي تستخدمه للوصول إلى هذا الموقع. إذا تجاهلت هذه الرسالة وواصلت العمل دون تغيير إعدادات متصفحك، سنفترض أنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط. لمزيد من المعلومات حول استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط، يرجى الاطلاع على بيان الخصوصية الخاص بنا. موافق شاهد المزيد

$ # ، ###. 00 000 010 //panasonic-middleeast-purchase-now.ibrandiq.com/ar/widgets/region/{0} //panasonic-middleeast-purchase-now.ibrandiq.com/Products/MultipleInStock/Fluid/{0}

اختر اللون
Retail Sales Price: اشتري الآن اشتري من باناسونيك أين أشتري

شعر مرن (ارتدادي) طبيعي باستخدام أسلوب تجفيف الشعر بالنفخ

شعر مرن (ارتدادي) طبيعي باستخدام أسلوب تجفيف الشعر بالنفخ

احصلي على تصفيفة شعر طبيعية ومرنة (ارتدادية) ومتدفقة لإضفاء مظهر جميل وأنيق. وما عليكِ إلا استخدام مجفف الشعر.

فلنتعرف على كيفية الحصول على شعر مرن طبيعي باستخدام مجفف الشعر للحصول على تصفيفة مرنة طراز EH-ND19. إن تجفيف الشعر مع رفعه من جذوره لأعلى باستخدام مشط الشعر الارتدادي يضيف المزيد إلى مظهر حجم الشعر. وما عليكِ إلا تجفيف الشعر بالنفخ للحصول على هذه التصفيفة الأنيقة.

يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتبسيط وتحسين استخدامك وتجربتك لهذا الموقع. ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات نصية صغيرة مخزنة على القرص الصلب الذي تستخدمه للوصول إلى هذا الموقع. إذا تجاهلت هذه الرسالة وواصلت العمل دون تغيير إعدادات متصفحك، سنفترض أنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط. لمزيد من المعلومات حول استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط، يرجى الاطلاع على بيان الخصوصية الخاص بنا. موافق شاهد المزيد