This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the hard drive you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our Privacy Statement. OK See More

#,###.00 000 010 //panasonic-middleeast-purchase-now.ibrandiq.com/en/widgets/region/{0} //panasonic-middleeast-purchase-now.ibrandiq.com/Products/MultipleInStock/Fluid/{0}

Select Color
Retail Sales Price: SHOP NOW Buy from Panasonic Where to Buy

Panasonic at GITEX 2014

Panasonic at GITEX 2014

Panasonic’s Smart Sustainable Technology Solutions at GITEX 2014 Mirror a Changing Lifestyle

Panasonic at GITEX 2014

At GITEX Technology Week 2014, the Middle East’s leading technology show, Panasonic Marketing Middle East & Africa (PMMAF) is showcasing a spectacular product line-up that syncs with futuristic smart living
Panasonic is highlighting its smart business technology by introducing sustainable living solutions and featuring products that deploy cutting-edge technology, providing optimum use of resources without compromising on the comfort and quality.
Panasonic’s commitment to sustainable living can be witnessed in its endeavors like farming technologies which are a solution to the global shortage of arable land, climate change and increasing demand for quality food as well as stable food supply. Likewise, its unique Fujisawa Sustainable Smart Town concept aims to realize a safe, peaceful life for residents by linking and using electricity and information networks by promoting local production for local consumption, mirror a changing lifestyle.
Under the theme of ‘Smart Sustainable Solutions’, Panasonic delivers a unique user experience across its entire line-up of products and solutions at GITEX 2014.

gitex_logo
Title1-Sustainability
01-Fujisawa

The Fujisawa Sustainable Smart Town in Japan is built from scratch on the site of an old factory between Tokyo and Mount Fuji. The pioneering model is a benchmark for efficient use of energy and a reduction in harmful toxic emissions. It also improves the lives of citizens and cost efficiency for companies. Fujisawa is targeting a 70% reduction in carbon emissions through proposed fuel cell generators for homes, electric cars and smart appliances connected to a local network.

02-HEMS

To use energy more efficiently, Panasonic is developing houses equipped with its Home Energy Management System (HEMS) or smart houses. We completed the basic model of SMART HEMSTM by adding AiSEG (Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Smart Energy Gateway (SEG)) to energy creation, storage, and saving equipment.
Panasonic’s AiSEG makes the flow of energy throughout the entire home visible by exchanging information with home appliances.

03-Farming

Panasonic's unique farming technology is a sustainable and economical indoor farming technology that can produce a wide range of seasonal crops using soil-based cultivation in controlled environments. Hydroponic type indoor vegetable factory uses water only without soil, while Hydrophobic sand that can resist water will change the concept of water usage in the agriculture domain

04-EnergyStorage

Panasonic developed a Smart Energy Storage System (SESS) which manages optimum control of charge and discharge of electricity from the grid or electricity generated by photovoltaic modules or other sources directly.
Panasonic's SESS is a very scalable power storage system with the ability to address multiple energy storage application (e.g. Residential Energy Storage, Community Energy Storage, Substation Energy Storage, UPS, etc.).

05-EVcharger

Panasonic’s ELSEEV battery charger can be installed outdoors and is aimed at public facilities such as municipal offices and libraries. It is super convenient, not necessary to take out vehicle's cable, just plug-in the charging connector to start charging.

Title2-Healthcare
06-HOSPI

HOSPI the Autonomous Delivery Robot by Panasonic offers solutions for Transportation of Medication and Lab Sample Collection occurring 24/7, 365 days a year.
It supports safe functions for daily smooth operations. HOSPI is equipped with 6 medication trays and has an optimal design for medical transport/sample lab collection

07-RoboticBed

Panasonic's robotic device for nursing care which uses robotic technology to help users get out of bed, has become the first product in the world to obtain global safety standard ISO13482 for service robots.
It is a robotic device built on an entirely new concept which fuses an electric care bed with an electric reclining wheelchair.

Title3-Business
08-4KDisplay

Panasonic's large 4K displays offer excellent durability for professional use. While offering extended operation under even the harshest conditions, they provide bright, crisp, high-resolution images. Their 4K quality ensures intricately detailed, large-screen images with a dynamic scale. Even fine text and textures are reproduced with sharp, high clarity. Durability is realized by a dedicated design especially for professional use.

09-VideoWall

LFV70 Series  feature an ultra narrow bezel video wall with installation flexibility and high reliability. It is equipped to distribute Video, Audio and Control Signals by Digital Link Single Cable Daisy Chain. This enables not only a multi-screen system to be configured using only displays and video sources with no need for a video splitter or other device, but also easy installation and control of multi-screen system thanks to simple cabling.

10-USTLens

ED-D75LE90, the world’s first ultra-short throw lens for 3-chip DLP projectors delivers an amazing 0.36:1 throw ratio and enables a 200” diagonal image at a throw distance of just five feet from the screen. Its unique ability to maximize tight spaces yet still retain super-high brightness makes it ideal for a variety of large venues, such as theatres, auditoriums and museums.

11-Projector

The PT-RZ670 projector features 20,000 hours of working life without lamp replacement and provides for flexible, every-angle installation. This model features 6500 lm of brightness and was developed by Panasonic to meet the critical demands of long-term operations in industries like exhibitions, museums and signage. The reliable drive system of the projector enables continuous 24/7 operation with no downtime

12-Communications

Business Communication Servers by Panasonic are designed to deliver  solutions to current real world business requirements such as: simplifying and improving communications, lowering costs, improving productivity, supporting SOHOs and diversifying of the workplace. They do all of these while flexibly adapting to the way each organization works.

13-MB2100

Panasonic's KX-MB2100 series Multi-Function Printers deliver the performance you need to dramatically improve your office productivity. From routine print jobs and enhanced document security to on-the-go mobile printing, these versatile printers have all the features that today's complex business environments demand.

14-Toughpad

Panasonic Toughpads incorporate integrated features and options that enable a seamless workflow even in challenging conditions. From outside sales, to healthcare to public safety, Toughpad provides the powerful and extremely secure mobile computing solution critical for enterprise and government.

15-HomeSafety

With a wide line-up of home monitoring solutions and video intercoms, Panasonic performance, quality and reliability deliver all the security you need at home, with advanced features such as home control, smart plug, motion sensors and baby monitor.

Title4-Contest

Don't miss the opportunity to win the amazing Panasonic HC800 premium noise-cancelling headphones. The HC800 headphones use the newest noise cancelling technology to reduce environmental noise than can disturb and ruin the enjoyment of music. The HC800 lets you enjoy your favorite music without surrounding noise even when you are travelling in an airplane, train or bus.

Enter the competition

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Subscribe to our YouTube channel

This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the hard drive you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our Privacy Statement. OK See More

$ # ، ###. 00 000 010 //panasonic-middleeast-purchase-now.ibrandiq.com/ar/widgets/region/{0} //panasonic-middleeast-purchase-now.ibrandiq.com/Products/MultipleInStock/Fluid/{0}

اختر اللون
Retail Sales Price: اشتري الآن اشتري من باناسونيك أين أشتري

باناسونيك في جيتكس 2014

باناسونيك في جيتكس 2014

حلول باناسونيك الذكية للاستدامة في جيتكس 2014 تعكس التغيرات في أسلوب الحياة

باناسونيك في جيتكس 2014

في أسبوع جيتكس للتقنية 2014 ، المعرض الرائد للتقنية في الشرق الأوسط، تستعرض شركة باناسونيك الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا للتسويق تشكيلة مذهلة من المنتجات التي توائم أساليب الحياة الذكية المستقبلية.
تسلط باناسونيك الضوء على تقنيات الأعمال الذكية عن طريق تقديم حلول معيشة مستدامة وعرض منتجات تستخدم أحدث التقنيات، مما يوفر الاستغلال الأمثل للموارد دون التضحية بالراحة والجودة.
التزام باناسونيك بالمعيشة المستدامة يمكن أن يلاحظ من خلال مساعيها مثل تقنيات الزراعة التي تمثل حلاً للنقص في مساحة الأراضي الصالحة للزراعة والتغير المناخي والازدياد المضطرد في الطلب على الغذاء عالي الجودة وأيضاً إمداد مستقر من الغذاء، من جهة أخرى فإن مشروع باناسونيك لمدينة فوجيساوا الذكية المستدامة يهدف إلى تحقيق حياة آمنة للسكان من خلال ربط واستعمال شبكات الطاقة والمعلومات وتشجيع الإنتاج المحلي للاستهلاك المحلي، مقدمةً أسلوب حياة جديد.
تحت شعار (حلول مستدامة ذكية) تقدم باناسونيك تجربة مستخدم فريدة من نوعها على امتداد تشكيلة منتجاتها وحلولها في جيتكس 2014.

gitex_logo
Title1-Sustainability
01-Fujisawa

تم بناء مدينة فوجيساوا المستدامة الذكية من الصفر في موقع لمصنع سابق بين مدينة طوكيو وجبل فوجي، هذا النموذج الرائد هو مرجع للاستعمال الفعال للطاقة وخفض الانبعاثات السامة المضرة، كما أنه يحسن من حياة المواطنين والفعالية المادية للشركات، تهدف فوجيساوا إلى تحقيق خفض الانبعاثات الكربونية بنسبة 70% من خلال استعمال مولدات خلايا الوقود في المنازل والسيارات المهربائية والأجهزة المنزلية الذكية المتصلة بالشبكة.

02-HEMS

من أجل استعمال الطاقة بشكر أكثر كفاءة، تصمم باناسونيك منازل مزودة بالنظام المنزلي لإدارة الطاقة (HEMS) أو المنازل الذكية، لقد أتممنا تطوير الطراز الأساسي من نظام (Smart HEMS) الذكي من خلال إضافة AiSEG (الذكاء الصناعي AI وبوابة الطاقة الذكية SEG) لأجهزة إنتاج الطاقة وتخزينها وتوفيرها.
نظام AiSEG من باناسونيك يجعل سريان الطاقة خلال كامل المنزل مرئياً من خلال تبادل المعلومات مع الأجهزة المنزلية.

03-Farming

تقنية باناسونيك الفريدة للزراعة هي تقنية زراعة داخلية مستدامة واقتصادية يمكنها إنتاج تشكيلة واسعة من المحاصيل الموسمية باستخدام الزراعة في التربة في بيئة متحكم بها، كما أن مصنع الخضروات المائية الداخلية Hydroponic يستعمل الماء فقط بدون تربة، من جهة أخرى فإن التربة المضادة للماء Hydrophobic  ستقوم بتغيير مبدأ استخدام المياه في مجال الزراعة.

04-EnergyStorage

طورت باناسونيك نظام تخزين الطاقة الذكي (SESS) الذي يقوم بالتحكم بشحن وإطلاق الكهرباء سواء من الشبكة أو الكهرباء المنتجة من الألواح الشمسية أو المصادر الأخرى.
نظام SESS من باناسونيك هو نظام تخزين طاقة قابل للتوسع للغاية مع القدرة على القيام بمهمات تخزين طاقة متنوعة على مستوى المنزل أو الحي أو المحطة الفرعية.

05-EVcharger

شاحن بطارية ELSEEV من باناسونيك يمكن تركيبه في الخارج ويستهدف المرافق العامة مثل المكاتب الحكومية أو المكتبات العامة، وهو ملائم للغاية فلا داعي لإخراج كبل الشحن الخاص بالسيارة، فقط أوصل كبل الشحن لبدء الشحن.

Title2-Healthcare
06-HOSPI

روبوت HOSPI المستقل للتوصيل من باناسونيك يوفر حلولاً لتوصيل الأدوية وعينات المعامل داخل المستشفى 24/7 لمدة 365 يوماً في السنة.
يعمل الروبوت بصورة آمنة وهو مزود بستة أرفف أدوية وهو مصمم خصيصاً للاستعمال في المرافق الطبية.

07-RoboticBed

جهاز باناسونيك الروبوتي للعناية الصحية يتعمل تقنية روبوتية لمساعدة المستخدم على القيام من السرير، وقد أصبح هذا السرير الروبوتي الأول في العالم الذي يحصل على شهادة أيزو 13482 لسلامة الروبوتات الخدمية.
الجهاز الروبوتي مبني بالكامل على نموذج جديد يدمج سرير العناية الطبية بالكرسي المتحرك.

Title3-Business
08-4KDisplay

شاشات باناسونيك الكبيرة بدقة 4K توفر متانة ممتازة للاستخدام الاحترافي، ففي حين أنها تقدم تشغيلاً طويل الأجل في أقسى الظروف فإنها تعرض صورة ساطعة وعالية الدقة، فإن جودة 4K تحرص على إظهار أصغر التفاصيل على شاشة كبيرة الحجم، حتى النصوص والأشكال صغيرة الحجم يتم عرضها بصورة دقيقة وواضحة، كما أن هذه الشاشات ذات متانة عالية لأنها مصممة خصيصاً للاستخدامات الاحترافية.

09-VideoWall

سلسلة LFV70 تقدم إطاراً نحيفاً للغاية لحوائط الفيديو مع ميزات تركيب مرن ومتانة عالية، فهي مصممة لتوزيع إشارات الصورة والصوت والتحكم من خلال سلسلة توصيلات رقمية من كبل واحد، مما يجعل من الممكن تركيب حائط فيديو بعدة شاشات فقط باستخدام مصدر الصورة وبدون استعمال موزع فيديو أو أجهزة أخرى، كما أن الربط البسيط بالكبلات يجعل من التركيب والتحكم والصيانة غاية في السهولة واليسر.

10-USTLens

عدسة   ED-D57LE90 هي أول عدسة Short Throw لبروجكترات DLP ثلاثية الشرائح وهي تقدم Throw Ratio يعادل 0.36:1 الذي يجعل من الممكن عرض صورة بحجم 200 بوصة من مسافة 5 أقدام فقط من الشاشة، إن إمكانيتها الفريدة لعرض صور عالية السطوع حتى في الأماكن الضيقة يجعلها مناسبة للعديد من الأماكن مثل القاعات الكبيرة أو قاعات السينما او المتاحف.

11-Projector

بروجكتر PT-RZ670 يتميز ب 200 ألف ساعة من التشغيل بدون الحاجة إلى تغيير المصباح ويجعل التركيب السهل بأي زاوية ممكناً، يتميز هذا الطراز بسطوع  6500 لومين وتم تصميمه من باناسونيك ليواجه الاحتياجات الحرجة للتشغيل المتواصل لفترات طويلة مثل المعارض أو المتاحف أو الإعلانات، كما أن النظام الداخلي الموثوق به يجعل من الممكن التشغيل 24/7 بدون أعطال.

12-Communications

أنظمة الاتصالات للمكاتب والشركات من باناسونيك مصممة لتوفير حلول لمتطلبات أعمال حقيقية مثل: تبسيط وتحسين الاتصالات وخفض التكاليف ورفع الإنتاجية ودعم المكاتب الصغيرة، فهي تقوم بكل هذا مع قدرة كبيرة على التكيف مع طريقة عمل كل مؤسسة.

13-MB2100

الطابعات متعددة الوظائف من سلسلة KX-MB2100 تعطي الأداء الذي تحتاجه لتحسين إنتاجية مكتبك بصورة كبيرة، من أعمال الطباعة الروتينية إلى نظم الحماية المتقدمة وحتى الطباعة عن طريق الهاتف المحمول، هذه الطابعات تتميز بكل هذه الخصائص التي تتطلبها بيئات العمل اليوم.

14-Toughpad

الأجهزة اللوحية  Toughpad من باناسونيك تتميز بمواصفات متطورة وخيارات واسعة تجعل من المكن تحقيق سير عمل سلس حتى وسط ظروف قاسية، من المبيعات الخارجية إلى العناية الطبية إلى السلامة العامة، الأجهزة اللوحية Toughpad توفر حلول حوسبة متنقلة قوية وآمنة للغاية للشركات والحكومات.

15-HomeSafety

بتشكيلة عريضة من حلول المراقبة المنزلية وأجهزة الانتركوم تتميز باناسونيك بالأداء والجودة والاعتمادية لتوفير كل الأمان الذي تحتاجه في منزلك، مع مميزات متطورة مثل التحكم المنزلي والقابس الذكي ومستشعرات الحركة ومراقبة الأطفال.

Title4-Contest

لا تفوت الفرصة لربح سماعة HC800 الراقية من باناسونيك مع نظام إلغاء الضجيج التي تستخدم أحدث تقنيات مقاومة الضجيج لتقليل الضوضاء من حولك والتي من الممكن أن تعكر عليك استمتاعك بالموسيقى، سماعة HC800 تجعلك تستمتع بالموسيقى بدون الضجيج من حولك حتى وإن كنت تسافر بالطائرة أو القطار أو الحافلة.

اشترك في المسابقة

تابعنا على فيسبوك

تابعنا على تويتر

تابعنا على يوتيوب