Panasonic at GITEX 2016

Buy
Business sense

Panasonic at GITEX 2016

To succeed in business, it’s important to be ahead of the curve. Panasonic understands the ever-changing dynamics of your business climate and continually stays abreast of the latest trends. It does so by providing cutting-edge products and solutions to help you achieve your business goals.

This year at GITEX Technology Week, Panasonic brings to you the hottest range of its innovative solutions that will add value to your business in many ways; solutions that will make your business future-ready, assure reduced costs, enhance operational capabilities and improve engagement with your customers.

The key to success is the ability to see through the future which makes perfect BUSINESSENSE.

Join the conversation using #PanasonicGITEX and share your views and insights with us.

INNOVATIVE SOLUTIONS

Splitter
Transparent Screen



Transparent Screen

Transform an ordinary window into a visual showcase with the Transparent Screen. The screen utilizes our industry leading digital projection in a specially developed system that puts beautiful video images onto glass windows and doors on demand. It allows you to choose between transparency and showcasing stunning digital content.

Download PDF Catalog

Contact Us

Transparent Display



Transparent Display

The Transparent Display delivers high quality signage that can switch between an innovative display and transparent mode. Have the best of both worlds by displaying high definition visuals to your audience and then switch to transparent mode for a sense of freedom and openness. This display can be installed vertically or horizontally.

Download PDF Catalog

Contact Us

Window AR Projection



Window AR Projection

The Transparent Passive Film allows you to project high quality bright images onto a glass windows so effectively it overlays information in front of real life backgrounds. You can easily install this display by simply sticking the film onto the glass area.

Download PDF Catalog

Contact Us

Multiple Video Streaming System



Multiple Video Streaming System

The Multiple Video Streaming System transforms the image distribution methods of conventional surveillance cameras. Images from several cameras can be viewed at once on multiple client devices be it computers, tablets or smartphones.

Download PDF Catalog

Contact Us

Multiple Video Streaming System



BalloonCam

The all new BalloonCam is a full entertainment drone shaped balloon with the ability to safely hover over a certain areas projecting live video or images on the balloon body. Crowds will be amazed at the creations that will appear on the balloon.

Download PDF Catalog

Contact Us

VISUAL SOLUTIONS

Splitter
PT-RZ31 Projector



PT-RZ31 Projector

The PT-RZ31K 3-Chip DLP SOLID SHINE Laser Phosphor projector series of 30,000 lm offers high-brightness projection in large venues, particularly for mapping at outdoor events. The key advantages are the long-lasting maintenance-free operation at full power for significantly lower cost of ownership, flexibility for handling, and stunning picture quality.

Learn more about PT-RZ31 Projector

Download PDF Catalog

Contact Us

PT-RZ970 Projector



PT-RZ970 Projector

Panasonic introduces the light and compact, 1-Chip DLP laser phosphor projectors, the PT-RZ970 Series, boasting 10,000 lm brightness. This multi-award winning projector is engineered for maintenancefree long-haul operation and is also one of the industry’s most flexible to install with free 360-degree cabinet rotation (horizontal and vertical).

Learn more about PT-RZ970 Projector

Download PDF Catalog

Contact Us

PT-JX200 Space Player



PT-JX200 Space Player

The new PT-JX200 Space Player is an integrated lighting and projection system with 2,000 lm brightness. This brilliant hybrid spotlight and projector creates a world of possibilities for retail and exhibition.Turn simple meals into a special dining experiences, breath life into art exhibitions and turn heads with eye-catching backdrops with the Panasonic Space Player.

Learn more about PT-JX200 Space Player

Download PDF Catalog

Contact Us

VF1H Video Wall Solution



VF1H Video Wall Solution

Panasonic introduces a cutting-edge digital signage made with 1.8mm ultra slim bezel edge LED video wall. The new VF1H Video wall provides highly seamless image quality with simplified operation for signage and information displays and enterprise applications.




Learn more about VF1H Video Wall Solution

Download PDF Catalog

Contact Us

AF1 Series



AF1 Series

Introducing the all-new AF1 Series Digital Signage, the industry's most adaptable, flexible, and versatile signage display solution. Its Android™ -based OpenPort PLATFORM™ operating system allows for extensive display customization in a wide variety of applications, and also makes installation and everyday operation easier than ever before.


Learn more about AF1 Series

Download PDF Catalog

Contact Us

LinkRay Light ID Solution



LinkRay Light ID Solution

Panasonic has developed the most advanced content delivery service to date, using visible light communication. LinkRay delivers mobile content by enabling ordinary smartphones to read IDs sent from LED transmitters such as displays, signboards and spotlights and connect to associated mobile content.



Learn more about LinkRay Ligh ID Solution

Download PDF Catalog

Contact Us

COMMUNICATION SOLUTIONS

Splitter
NSX2000 Business Communication Server



NSX2000 Business Communication Server

The Panasonic KX-NSX series delivers the next generation of business communication systems. The NSX2000 PBX system provides an integrated service for each work style from normal work telephones to mobile users on the go and call center operators that require more advanced systems. The Panasonic KX-NSX series delivers the next generation of business communication systems.

Learn more about KX-NSX2000

Download PDF Catalog

Contact Us

HTS32 Compact Hybrid IP-PBX



HTS32 Compact Hybrid IP-PBX

Introducing the advanced new Smart Hybrid IPPBX for SOHO (Small office/ Home office) businesses. It can hold a capacity of up to 24 extensions to meet the scale of a SOHO business and ultimately improve your work environment. It is designed with a built-in router and WI-FI access point and requires a simple setup with easy maintenance and cost saving benefits.


Learn more about KX-HTS32

Download PDF Catalog

Contact Us

UC Pro



UC Pro

Expand your business with the UC Pro Application for easy use of various forms of communication – such as high-speed, precise information transmission and seamless, multidevice connection. Because of UC Pro's excellent compatibility with Panasonic PBXs, it offers strong support for various kinds of businesses. Get connected easily anytime you want.


Learn more about UC Pro

Download PDF Catalog

Contact Us

HD Visual Communications System (HDVC)



HD Visual Communications System (HDVC)

The Panasonic HD Visual Communications System is a new visual communication tool that enables quick decision making and important information sharing over long distances essential for today's business operations. High image quality, high sound quality, and a stable connection have been achieved both with intranets and the Internet, enabling easy, comfortable communication between remote locations.

Learn more about HDVC

Download PDF Catalog

Contact Us

VL-SWD272 Wireless Video Intercom System



VL-SWD272 Wireless Video Intercom System

The Panasonic Wireless Video Intercom System watches over the safety of your entire house. The wireless feature has many benefits for easy View & Talk making very easy to operate with the flexibility to move freely around the house. The door phone features a wide –angle camera lens that covers approximately 170 degrees horizontally with minimal distortion.

Download PDF Catalog

Contact Us

Toughbook CF-MX4



Toughbook CF-MX4

The 2-in-1 business rugged flip-over CF-MX4 Toughbook is the ideal tool for any business executive looking to maximize their mobile productivity. It offers all the advantages of a notebook and tablet in a sleek but durable body.

Download PDF Catalog

Contact Us

Toughbook CF-20



Toughbook CF-20

The Panasonic Toughbook CF-20 delivers a new level of unrivalled versatility for mobile business computing as the first fully rugged detachable notebook. Offering the best of all worlds for mobile workers, the Toughbook can be used in 6 different modes to meet every business need.

Download PDF Catalog


Contact Us

Toughpad FZ-E1 / FZ-X1



Toughpad FZ-E1 / FZ-X1

The Toughpad FZ-E1, powered by Windows Embedded 8.1 Handheld, and Toughpad FZ-X1, running the Android™ 4.2.2 operating system, bring together the best of handheld, smartphone and Barcode reader (optional) functionality into a single rugged and hard working 5" tablet.

Download FZ-E1 Catalog

Download FZ-X1 Catalog

Contact Us

KV-S7097 Scanner



KV-S7097 Scanner

Improve your work efficiency with the KV-S7097 High-Speed Full Color A3 scanner. It can easily scan books, drawings and more with the flatbed scanning function and will cancel double-feed errors when rescanning.

Learn more about KV-S7097

Download PDF Catalog

Contact Us

KV-S8147 Scanner



KV-S8147 Scanner

The KV-S8147 is a high-speed, high-volume A3 scanner equipped with reliable paper feed to keep work moving and featuring high durability and low maintenance.


Download PDF Catalog

Contact Us

KX-SL1066 Scanner



KX-SL1066 Scanner

The KX-SL1066C Smart Scanner can easily scan through various documents and prevents pages from being missed. It is a reliable, high performance scanner that is also durable and long lasting.


Learn more about KX-SL1066

Download PDF Catalog

Contact Us

KV-S2087 Scanner



KV-S2087 Scanner

The KV-S2087 is a high speed workgroup scanner with a 200-sheet large capacity ADF to handling large document runs and capable of scanning various types of documents.


Learn more about KV-S2087

Download PDF Catalog

Contact Us

باناسونيك في جيتكس 2016

باناسونيك في جيتكس 2016

باناسونيك في جيتكس 2016

لتحقيق النجاح في العمل، لا بد أن تكون في الطليعة. تفهم باناسونيك الديناميكيات دائمة التغير لمناخ العمل وتواكب أحدث الاتجاهات باستمرار. وتفعل ذلك من خلال توفير المنتجات والحلول المتطورة لمساعدتك على تحقيق أهداف العمل.

هذا العام وفي أسبوع جيتكس للتقنية، تقدم لكم باناسونيك أحدث مجموعة من حلولها المبتكرة التي ستضيف قيمة إلى عملك من عدة نواح؛ إنها الحلول التي ستجعل عملك جاهزًا للمستقبل، وتضمن انخفاض التكاليف، وتعزيز القدرات التشغيلية وتحسين التواصل مع العملاء.

يتمثل مفتاح النجاح في القدرة على الرؤية عبر المستقبل، وهو ما يشكِّل الخيار المثالي للأعمال.

انضم إلى المحادثة باستخدام #PanasonicGITEX وتبادل وجهات النظر والرؤى معنا.

الحلول المبتكرة

Splitter
الشاشة الشفافة



الشاشة الشفافة

حوِّل النافذة العادية إلى عرض مرئي مع الشاشة الشفافة. تستخدم الشاشة عرضنا الرقمي الرائد في المجال ضمن نظام مطوَّر خصيصًا يضع صور الفيديو الجميلة على النوافذ الزجاجية والأبواب حسب الطلب. حيث يتيح لك الاختيار بين الشفافية وعرض المحتوى الرقمي المذهل.

اتصل بنا

شاشة العرض الشفافة



شاشة العرض الشفافة

توفر شاشة العرض الشفافة مجموعة علامات عالية الجودة يمكنها التبديل بين شاشة عرض مبتكرة والوضع الشفاف. احصل على أفضل ما في العالمين من خلال عرض المرئيات عالية الوضوح لجمهورك، ثم التبديل إلى الوضع الشفاف لإضفاء الشعور بالحرية والانفتاح. يمكن تركيب شاشة العرض عموديًا أو أفقيًا.

اتصل بنا

عرض الواقع المعزز (AR) بالنافذة



عرض الواقع المعزز (AR) بالنافذة

يتيح لك الفيلم السلبي الشفاف عرض الصور الساطعة عالية الجودة على النوافذ الزجاجية حتى يغطي المعلومات أمام خلفيات الحياة الحقيقية بفاعلية. يمكنك تركيب شاشة العرض هذه بسهولة بمجرد لصق الفيلم على المنطقة الزجاجية.


اتصل بنا

نظام دفق الفيديو المتعدد



نظام دفق الفيديو المتعدد

يعمل نظام دفق الفيديو المتعدد على تحويل أساليب توزيع الصورة الخاصة بكاميرات المراقبة التقليدية. حيث يمكن عرض الصور الواردة من عدة كاميرات معًا على العديد من الأجهزة العميلة، سواء كانت أجهزة كمبيوتر أو أجهزة كمبيوتر لوحية أو هواتف ذكية.

اتصل بنا

كاميرا المنطاد



كاميرا المنطاد

إن كاميرا المنطاد الجديدة تمامًا عبارة عن منطاد ترفيهي كامل على شكل طائرة بدون طيار يتمتع بالقدرة على التحليق فوق مناطق معينة بأمان لعرض الفيديو المباشر أو الصور على جسم المنطاد. سيندهش الجمهور من الأعمال الفنية التي ستظهر على المنطاد.

اتصل بنا

الحلول المرئية

Splitter
البروجيكتور PT-RZ31



البروجيكتور PT-RZ31

توفر سلسلة بروجيكتور الفوسفور الليزري SOLID SHINE التي تعمل بمعالجة الضوء الرقمية (DLP) ثلاثية الشرائح طراز PT-RZ31K بقوة 30,000 لومن عرضًا فائق السطوع في الأماكن الكبيرة، لا سيما لرسم الخرائط في الأحداث الخارجية. تتمثل المزايا الأساسية في التشغيل طويل الأمد بالطاقة الكاملة دون الحاجة إلى صيانة لتقليل تكلفة الملكية إلى حد كبير، فضلاً عن توفير مرونة التعامل، وجودة الصورة المذهلة.

معرفة المزيد حول بروجيكتور PT-RZ31

تنزيل الكتالوج بتنسيق PDF

اتصل بنا

البروجيكتور PT-RZ970



البروجيكتور PT-RZ970

تطرح باناسونيك أجهزة بروجيكتور الفوسفور الليزري التي تعمل بمعالجة الضوء الرقمية (DLP) أحادية الشريحة خفيفة الوزن وصغيرة الحجم، من السلسلة PT-RZ970، التي تدعم السطوع بقوة 10,000 لومن. لقد تم تصميم جهاز البروجيكتور الحائز على العديد من الجوائز هذا لتوفير التشغيل على المدى البعيد دون الحاجة إلى صيانة، كما أنه أحد أكثر الأجهزة مرونة في المجال أيضًا حيث يتم تركيبه باستخدام الدوران الحر للخزانة بمعدل 360 درجة (أفقيًا وعموديًا).

معرفة المزيد حول بروجيكتور PT-RZ970

تنزيل الكتالوج بتنسيق PDF

اتصل بنا

جهاز Space Player PT-JX200



جهاز Space Player PT-JX200

يُعد جهاز Space Player الجديد PT-JX200 نظام إضاءة وعرض متكاملاً بدرجة سطوع تبلغ 2,000 لومن. يعمل هذا الضوء الموضعي الهجين الرائع والبروجيكتور على إنشاء عالم من الإمكانات يناسب البيع بالتجزئة والمعارض. حوِّل الوجبات البسيطة إلى تجارب خاصة لتناول الطعام، وبث الحياة في المعارض الفنية واجذب الأنظار من خلال الخلفيات المُلفتة للنظر مع مشغل المساحات المفتوحة من باناسونيك.

معرفة المزيد حول مشغل المساحات المفتوحة PT-JX200

تنزيل الكتالوج بتنسيق PDF

اتصل بنا

حل جدار الفيديو VF1H



حل جدار الفيديو VF1H

تطرح باناسونيك مجموعة علامات رقمية متطورة مصنوعة باستخدام جدار الفيديو LED ذي الحافة الرقيقة فائقة النحافة مقاس 1.8 مم. يوفر جدار الفيديو الجديد VF1H جودة صورة فائقة السلاسة تمتزج بالتشغيل المُبسّط لعروض مجموعة العلامات والمعلومات فضلاً عن تطبيقات المؤسسات.



معرفة المزيد حول حل جدار الفيديو VF1H

تنزيل الكتالوج بتنسيق PDF

اتصل بنا

السلسلة AF1



السلسلة AF1

نقدم مجموعة الإعلان الرقمي من سلسلة AF1 الجديدة كليًا، إنه حل الإعلان الرقمي الأكثر قابلية للتكيف ومرونة وتعدد استخدامات في المجال. حيث يسمح نظام التشغيل OpenPort PLATFORM™‎ الخاص به الذي يستند إلى نظام Android™‎ بالتخصيص الشامل للعرض في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات، كما يجعل التركيب والتشغيل اليومي أسهل من أي وقت مضى أيضًا.


معرفة المزيد حول السلسلة AF1

تنزيل الكتالوج بتنسيق PDF

اتصل بنا

حل معرّف إضاءة LinkRay



حل معرّف إضاءة LinkRay

قامت باناسونيك بتطوير خدمة تسليم المحتوى الأكثر تطورًا حتى الآن، باستخدام الاتصال الضوئي المرئي. يوفر LinkRay محتوى الهاتف المحمول عن طريق تمكين الهواتف الذكية العادية من قراءة المعرّفات التي تم إرسالها من أجهزة إرسال LED، مثل شاشات العرض ولوحات الإعلانات والأضواء الموضعية والاتصال بمحتوى الهاتف المحمول المقترن.


معرفة المزيد حول حل معرّف إضاءة LinkRay

تنزيل الكتالوج بتنسيق PDF

اتصل بنا

حلول الاتصالات

Splitter
خادم اتصالات الأعمال  NSX2000



خادم اتصالات الأعمال NSX2000

توفر سلسلة KX-NSX من باناسونيك الجيل التالي من أنظمة اتصالات الأعمال. يوفر نظام NSX2000 PBX خدمة متكاملة لكل نمط عمل بدءًا من هواتف العمل العادية ووصولاً إلى مستخدمي الهاتف المحمول أثناء التنقل ومشغلي مراكز الاتصالات الذين يطلبون أنظمة أكثر تطورًا. توفر سلسلة KX-NSX من باناسونيك الجيل التالي من أنظمة اتصالات الأعمال.

معرفة المزيد حول KX-NSX2000

تنزيل الكتالوج بتنسيق PDF

اتصل بنا

بدالة IP-PBX الهجينة صغيرة الحجم HTS32



بدالة IP-PBX الهجينة صغيرة الحجم HTS32

طرح جهاز IPPBX الهجين الذكي، الجديد والمتطور الذي يناسب شركات SOHO (المكاتب الصغيرة/المكاتب المنزلية). يمكن أن تصل قدرته الاستيعابية إلى 24 رقم هاتف داخلي حتى يناسب حجم أعمال المكاتب الصغيرة/المكاتب المنزلية ويُحسِّن بيئة العمل بشكل أساسي. لقد تم تصميمه باستخدام موجه مضمن ونقطة وصول WI-FI، كما أنه يتطلب إعدادًا بسيطًا مع سهولة الصيانة ويتمتع بمزايا توفير التكلفة.

معرفة المزيد حول KX-HTS32

تنزيل الكتالوج بتنسيق PDF

اتصل بنا

UC Pro



UC Pro

وسِّع أعمالك مع تطبيق UC Pro لتسهيل استخدام أشكال الاتصال المختلفة - مثل نقل المعلومات عالي السرعة والدقيق فضلاً عن الاتصال السلس متعدد الأجهزة. نظرًا لتوافق UC Pro الممتاز مع أجهزة PBX من باناسونيك، فإنه يوفر دعمًا قويًا لأنواع الشركات المختلفة. استمتع بسهولة الاتصال في أي وقت تريده.


معرفة المزيد حول UC Pro

تنزيل الكتالوج بتنسيق PDF

اتصل بنا

نظام الاتصالات المرئية عالية الدقة (HDVC)



نظام الاتصالات المرئية عالية الدقة (HDVC)

يُعد نظام الاتصالات المرئية عالية الدقة من باناسونيك أداة اتصال مرئية جديدة تتيح الاتخاذ السريع للقرارات ومشاركة المعلومات المهمة والضرورية لعمليات الأعمال الحالية عبر مسافات طويلة. تتحقق الجودة العالية للصورة، والجودة العالية للصوت، والاتصال المستقر باستخدام كل من الإنترانت والإنترنت، مما يتيح الاتصال السهل والمريح بين المواقع البعيدة.

معرفة المزيد حول نظام الاتصالات المرئية عالية الدقة

تنزيل الكتالوج بتنسيق PDF

اتصل بنا

نظام الاتصال الداخلي اللاسلكي بالفيديو VL-SWD272



نظام الاتصال الداخلي اللاسلكي بالفيديو VL-SWD272

يعمل نظام الاتصال الداخلي اللاسلكي بالفيديو من باناسونيك على مراقبة أمان منزلك بأكمله. تتمتع الميزة اللاسلكية بالعديد من الفوائد لتوفير العرض والتحدث السهل، مما يجعلها سهلة التشغيل جدًا مع مرونة التحرك بحرية في جميع أنحاء المنزل. يتميز هاتف الباب بعدسة كاميرا واسعة الزاوية تغطي حوالي 170 درجة أفقيًا بأقل قدر من التشويش.

تنزيل الكتالوج بتنسيق PDF

اتصل بنا

Toughbook CF-MX4



Toughbook CF-MX4

يُعد CF-MX4 Toughbook القوي والقابل للقلب المخصص للأعمال الذي يجمع بين ميزتين في جهاز واحد أداة مثالية لأي مدير أعمال يتطلع إلى تحسين إنتاجيته أثناء التنقل. حيث يوفر كل مزايا الكمبيوتر المحمول وجهاز الكمبيوتر اللوحي في هيكل أنيق إلا أنه متين.


تنزيل الكتالوج بتنسيق PDF

اتصل بنا

Toughbook CF-20



Toughbook CF-20

يوفر Toughbook CF-20 من باناسونيك مستوى جديدًا من تعدد الاستخدامات منقطع النظير لحوسبة الأعمال المتنقلة باعتباره أول كمبيوتر محمول قوي قابل للفصل تمامًا. نظرًا لتقديمه الأفضل في العالم للعمال دائمي التنقل، يمكن استخدام Toughbook في 6 أوضاع مختلفة لتلبية كل احتياجات العمل.


تنزيل الكتالوج بتنسيق PDF


اتصل بنا

Toughpad FZ-E1 / FZ-X1



Toughpad FZ-E1 / FZ-X1

يوفر Toughpad FZ-E1، المُشغَّل بواسطة Windows Embedded 8.1 Handheld، وToughpad FZ-X1 الذي يعمل على نظام التشغيل Android™ 4.2.2، معًا أفضل وظائف إمكانية الحمل باليد والهاتف الذكي وقارئ الرموز الشريطية (اختياري) في جهاز كمبيوتر لوحي واحد قوي ومناسب للخدمة الشاقة مقاس 5 بوصات.

تنزيل كتالوج FZ-E1

تنزيل كتالوج FZ-X1

اتصل بنا

الماسحة الضوئية KV-S7097



الماسحة الضوئية KV-S7097

حسِّن كفاءة العمل لديك مع الماسحة الضوئية عالية السرعة ذات الألوان الكاملة التي تعمل على الورق مقاس A3 طراز KV-S7097. يمكنها مسح الكتب والرسومات والمزيد ضوئيًا بسهولة مع وظيفة المسح الضوئي المُسطَّح كما ستقوم بإلغاء أخطاء التغذية المزدوجة عند إعادة المسح الضوئي.

معرفة المزيد حول KV-S7097

تنزيل الكتالوج بتنسيق PDF

اتصل بنا

الماسحة الضوئية KV-S8147



الماسحة الضوئية KV-S8147

تُعد KV-S8147 ماسحة ضوئية عالية السرعة وكبيرة السعة للورق مقاس A3 مزودة بتغذية الورق الموثوق بها للحفاظ على سير العمل وتتميز بالمتانة العالية وانخفاض الصيانة.



تنزيل الكتالوج بتنسيق PDF

اتصل بنا

الماسحة الضوئية KX-SL1066



الماسحة الضوئية KX-SL1066

يمكن للماسحة الضوئية الذكية KX-SL1066C إجراء المسح الضوئي بسهولة عبر المستندات المختلفة كما أنها تحول دون فقدان الصفحات. إنها ماسحة ضوئية موثوقة وفائقة الأداء تتميز أيضًا بالمتانة والعمر الافتراضي الطويل.

معرفة المزيد حول KX-SL1066

تنزيل الكتالوج بتنسيق PDF

اتصل بنا

الماسحة الضوئية KV-S2087



الماسحة الضوئية KV-S2087

تُعد KV-S2087 ماسحة مجموعات العمل الضوئية عالية السرعة المزودة بوحدة تغذية تلقائية للمستندات (ADF) كبيرة السعة تبلغ سعتها 200 ورقة للتعامل مع عمليات التشغيل ذات المستندات الكبيرة ويمكنها مسح أنواع متعددة من المستندات ضوئيًا.

معرفة المزيد حول KV-S2087

تنزيل الكتالوج بتنسيق PDF

اتصل بنا