This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the hard drive you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our Privacy Statement. OK See More

#,###.00 000 010 //panasonic-middleeast-purchase-now.ibrandiq.com/en/widgets/region/{0} //panasonic-middleeast-purchase-now.ibrandiq.com/Products/MultipleInStock/Fluid/{0}

Select Color
Retail Sales Price: SHOP NOW Buy from Panasonic Where to Buy

Media and Entertainment Solutions by Panasonic Connect

Media and Entertainment Solutions by Panasonic Connect

Media and Entertainment Solutions by Panasonic Connect

The industry’s go-to partner for immersive experience technology

Panasonic provides total solutions support from production to management in the ever-evolving broadcasting industry through a variety of AV products and systems with functions and expandability that enable high-definition video (4K / 8K) and integrated production (IP). Utilizing digital signage, projection mapping, and professional sound equipment, large-scale entertainment venues can be brought to life with state-of-the-art audiovisual technologies, expanding the horizon for the entertainment industry and connecting people through immersive experiences.

Products & Solutions

Breathtaking projection technology for an immersive experience

Breathtaking projection technology for an immersive experience

Create an immersive world for your audience. Our portfolio of high-performance projection technology offers up to 50,000 lumens for a spectacular show anywhere.

Learn More ???Open new window???
Advanced display systems to engage consumers

Advanced display systems to engage consumers

From video walls to digital signage to 4K displays, our professional display systems bring visual experiences to life, in unexpected ways and unexpected environments.

Learn More ???Open new window???
Professional video cameras to capture it all

Professional video cameras to capture it all

Our studio, cinema and robotic cameras offer unparalleled range, giving directors and storytellers the ability to capture and create meaningful moments that move audiences.
 

Learn More ???Open new window???

Expo 2020 Dubai Case Studies

Japan Pavilion

Japan Pavilion

Visitors to Japan Pavilion at Expo 2020 Dubai immersed in an award-winning multisensory “realm of mist” experience, 360° theater, infinity room, and giant spherical projection. In this case study, pavilion designers and installers share insights on planning and executing this six-month-long celebration of Japan.

Learn More ???Open new window???
Australia Pavilion

Australia Pavilion

Australia’s pavilion at Expo 2020 captured the public’s imagination with two mesmerizing projection-mapping exhibits comprising a full-size planetarium and 360° theater, both powered by Panasonic PT-RCQ10 1-Chip DLP™ laser projectors. About 1.6 million people visited the pavilion over the course of the event.

Learn More ???Open new window???
Hungary Pavilion

Hungary Pavilion

Hungary Pavilion at Expo 2020 Dubai leveraged Panasonic’s ET-DLE020 Ultra-Short-Throw Zoom Lens and 1-Chip DLP™ projectors for a spectacular video-mapping show along a narrow, curved passageway, while PT-RZ21K projectors covered a large dome in contrast- and color-rich images.

Learn More ???Open new window???
France Pavilion

France Pavilion

Panoramic multiscreen projections wowed the 1.5 million visitors to France Pavilion at Expo 2020 Dubai. Installers chose Panasonic 1-Chip DLP™ projectors to bring the exhibition to life thanks to their high brightness, vivid color, and compact form.
 

Learn More ???Open new window???
Portugal Pavilion

Portugal Pavilion

Portugal Pavilion, themed “A World in One Country”, celebrated national diversity with a 360° multi-sensory experience fusing the sights and sounds of Portugal. Video artwork synchronized with lighting and sound helped visitors connect to the country’s landscape and culture.

Learn More ???Open new window???
Thailand Pavilion

Thailand Pavilion

Themed “Mobility for the Future”, Thailand Pavilion at Expo 2020 Dubai harmonized digital and analog elements in a multisensory theater that used mist, fountains, lighting, sound, and Panasonic projection. Elsewhere in the venue, Panasonic powered an immersive 360° tour of Thailand.

Learn More ???Open new window???

Get in Touch

Please fill in the business inquiry form and a Panasonic Sales representative will contact you shortly.

Contact Us ???Open new window???

This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the hard drive you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our Privacy Statement. OK See More

اختر اللون
Retail Sales Price: Panasonic Online Price: اشتري الآن اشتري من باناسونيك أين أشتري Out of Stock at Panasonic Online

حلول الوسائط والترفيه من باناسونيك كونكت

حلول الوسائط والترفيه من باناسونيك كونكت

حلول الوسائط والترفيه من باناسونيك كونكت

الشريك المعتمد في المجال للحصول على التقنية التي توفر تجربة غامرة

توفر باناسونيك دعمًا كاملاً للحلول بدءًا من الإنتاج ووصولاً إلى الإدارة في صناعة البث الآخذة في التطور باستمرار من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات وأنظمة الصوت والفيديو (AV) ذات الوظائف وإمكانية التوسعة التي تتيح الفيديو العالي الدقة (4K‏/8K) والإنتاج المتكامل (IP). باستخدام اللوحات الرقمية وتخطيط العروض ومعدات الصوت الاحترافية، يمكن إحياء أماكن الترفيه على نطاق واسع باستخدام أحدث التقنيات السمعية والبصرية، بالإضافة إلى توسيع أفق صناعة الترفيه وربط الأشخاص من خلال التجارب الغامرة.

المنتجات والحلول

تقنية عرض مذهلة توفر تجربة غامرة

تقنية عرض مذهلة توفر تجربة غامرة

قدِّم عالمًا آسرًا لجمهورك. توفر المجموعة التي نقدمها من تقنيات العرض العالية الأداء إضاءة تصل قدرتها إلى 50000 لومن لعرض مذهل في أي مكان.

معرفة المزيد ???Open new window???
أنظمة عرض متقدمة لجذب العملاء

أنظمة عرض متقدمة لجذب العملاء

بدءًا من جدران الفيديو ومرورًا باللوحات الرقمية ووصولاً إلى شاشات 4K، تجعل أنظمة العرض الاحترافية التي نقدمها التجارب البصرية تنبض الحياة بطرق غير متوقعة وبيئات غير متوقعة.

معرفة المزيد ???Open new window???
كاميرات فيديو احترافية لالتقاط أدق التفاصيل

كاميرات فيديو احترافية لالتقاط أدق التفاصيل

توفر كاميرات الأستوديوهات والسينما والكاميرات الآلية التي نقدمها تشكيلة منقطعة النظير، ما يمنح المخرجين وكُتاب السيناريوهات القدرة على التقاط اللحظات المهمة التي تؤثر في الجماهير وإنشائها.

معرفة المزيد ???Open new window???

دراسات حالة معرض إكسبو 2020 دبي

جناح اليابان

جناح اليابان

انغمس زوار جناح اليابان في معرض إكسبو 2020 دبي في تجربة "عالم الضباب" المتعددة الحواس الحائزة على جوائز متعددة، والمسرح الشامل بزاوية 360 درجة، والغرفة بلا حدود، والعرض الكروي العملاق. في دراسة الحالة هذه، يتبادل مصممو الأجنحة واختصاصيو تركيبها الرؤى بشأن التخطيط لهذا الاحتفال الذي يستمر لمدة ستة أشهر في اليابان وتنفيذه.

معرفة المزيد ???Open new window???
جناج أستراليا

جناج أستراليا

استحوذ جناح أستراليا في معرض إكسبو 2020 على مخيلة الجمهور من خلال عرضين رائعين لتخطيط العروض يتألفان من قبة سماوية بالحجم الكامل ومسرحًا شاملاً بزاوية 360 درجة، تم تشغيل كليهما بأجهزة العرض الليزر PT-RCQ10 1-Chip DLP™‎ من باناسونيك. وقد زار الجناح 1.6 مليون شخص تقريبًا طوال فترة الفعاليات.

معرفة المزيد ???Open new window???
جناح المجر

جناح المجر

استفاد جناح المجر في معرض إكسبو 2020 دبي من عدسة التكبير ذات الإسقاط فائق القصر ET-DLE020 من باناسونيك وأجهزة العرض ‎1-Chip DLP™‎ لعرض تخطيط الفيديو المذهل على طول ممر ضيق ومنحنٍ، في حين غطت أجهزة العرض PT-RZ21K قبة كبيرة في صور غنية بالتباين والألوان.

معرفة المزيد ???Open new window???
جناح فرنسا

جناح فرنسا

أبهرت العروض البانورامية المتعددة الشاشات 1.5 مليون زائر لجناح فرنسا في معرض إكسبو 2020 دبي. اختار اختصاصيو التركيب أجهزة العرض ‎1-Chip DLP™‎ من باناسونيك لإضفاء الحيوية على المعرض بفضل سطوعها العالي وألوانها الزاهية وشكلها الصغير الحجم.

معرفة المزيد ???Open new window???
جناح البرتغال

جناح البرتغال

احتفل جناح البرتغال، تحت عنوان "عالم في بلد واحد"، بالتنوع الوطني من خلال تجربة متعددة الحواس شاملة بزاوية 360 درجة تجمع بين مشاهد وأصوات البرتغال. وساعد عمل الفيديو الفني المتزامن مع الإضاءة والصوت الزوار على التواصل مع المناظر الطبيعية للبلاد وثقافتها.

معرفة المزيد ???Open new window???
جناح تايلاند

جناح تايلاند

أحدث جناح تايلاند في معرض إكسبو 2020 دبي، تحت عنوان "التنقل للمستقبل"، التناغم بين العناصر الرقمية والتناظرية في مسرح متعدد الحواس استخدم الضباب والنافورات والإضاءة والصوت والعرض من باناسونيك. وفي مكان آخر من المعرض، شغَّلت باناسونيك جولة غامرة بزاوية 360 درجة في تايلاند.

معرفة المزيد ???Open new window???

تواصل معنا

يُرجى ملء نموذج استعلام الشركة وسيتصل بك مندوب مبيعات باناسونيك في القريب العاجل.

اتصل بنا ???Open new window???